Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 654 1045 60165
Neutral (3) 5 9 602
Negative (1 or 2) 5 5 364
Total Reviews 664 1059 61131
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
babmuss from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
Best price and derivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
nefasit from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2008
(Edited February 18th by nefasit)  very fair and straightforward, from several purchases over the last months Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
bobsummers from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
(Edited February 18th by bobsummers_4645160406)  Very quick & efficient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
drichphoto from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
alway friendly and helpfull Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
nicolnet from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Have always preferred the prices at B&H, the service when I am in the NYC store and the ease of the online store when I buy online. Great experience, guys! Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
rthoosier from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
First time I have ordered here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
peterjteixeira from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
great website experience both in searching for the item i was looking for and check-out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
cnegas from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Very quick and easy. always a pleasure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
gerrygiliberti from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
(Edited February 17th by gerrygiliberti_9960178441)  Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
RAKrajewski from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
(Edited February 17th by RAKrajewski_5400328848)  Web site was a no-brainer to get through, unlike some others I've muddled with. The price was very good, and with free shipping, I couldn't go wrong. I recommend them to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
imagewalkerphoto from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
hholman from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
Easy to navigate website, free shipping, excellent help available via telephone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
gerry.charest from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
Fast, easy, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
johnandrea from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
I appreciate the service in store and am thrilled you can compete with amazon. I go to you because I choose to work with the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
earnhardt from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
Went well but page did hang on: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/find/dealZone.jsp Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
andyw77 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2007
Good service, wide selection,good prices. free delivery on many orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
p2pxd from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
Nice selection. Found the product I was looking for. Free shipping closed the deal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
akshay.farro from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
(Edited February 15th by akshay.farro_6418859031)  Quick and Easy, very good website to see and research. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
syedssa from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2015
VERY EFFICIENT, PROMPT AND RELIABLE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
dover from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2015
No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
dlm4smc from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2015
You seem to have a good set up, we will see when I get my product. thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
jantsuchiya from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
(Edited February 14th by jantsuchiya_7664610078)  Great price, website easy to navigate, quick check-out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
rvh5719 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Easy to shop and order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
tayloredapps from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
I've always been able to find what I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
omar.gonzalez from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Order process was very fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!