Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 411 1082 60517
Neutral (3) 4 9 605
Negative (1 or 2) 1 6 365
Total Reviews 416 1097 61487
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
wave2jon from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
Good prices and good service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
RebeccaSansing from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
(Edited May 02nd by RebeccaSansing_7393247387)  Quick and easy with a great selection and good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
susan702kruse from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
(Edited May 02nd by susan702kruse_3916360966)  Thank you! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
terry from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2015
Always a great transaction and customer service with B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
felpra from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2007
Information is complete and professionally presented. That way, selection is easy and satisfactory Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
jsmcnamara from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
online shopping is nice. I would have a sale/discount/ etc page though Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
tonyhope from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
I have been a buyer of production equipment since 2001. There is no equal to B & H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
cscanlonii from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
I always find what I am looking for. I have purchased several items and have been very pleased with the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
freedda from WA
Member Since:
04/09/2008
great web site, easy checkout, good return policy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
shannon from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
pro photography studio - never had a bad experience with B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
nikon6091 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
Re-design of web-site very poorly planned. Much more difficult to use than previously. Have switched to Adorama for most recent purchases as a result. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
vato87 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2008
found items fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
markcoplanpio from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2012
I love it when I shop B&H. I am always surprised with a lower price than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
daniel_mcgregor from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
This is my first purchase; however, website was very helpful with needed product information. Assuming satisfactory receipt of product, I will return to B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
rming010 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
B&H photo-video store is a perfect online store. Very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend this to a friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
bernett.fernandez from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
best products, best price and best service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
drwgedwards from NY
Member Since:
02/09/2005
Always a pleasure shopping at B&H. The site is easy to browse and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
cam9130 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
Easy to order. Great shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
pet7hun from CA
Member Since:
09/08/2005
(Edited April 29th by pet7hun_1126205620)  knowledgeable staff, reasonable and competitive prices, reliable merchant, good selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
alsomasundaram from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
(Edited April 29th by alsomasundaram_9153661475)  Excellent Options & Price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
aclemena84 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
keep up the good job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
doug from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Excellent prices, always in stock, return policy is 2nd to none, FAST shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
nicolejohnston from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
B&H offers lots of choice to fulfill a specific need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
lenbetw from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
(Edited April 28th by lenbetw_3722484185)   I 've always had excellent service from B&H and was always very satisfiedwith whatever I purchased from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
kcgray6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
Process was fast and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!