Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2446 6158 58401
Neutral (3) 4 21 589
Negative (1 or 2) 8 18 356
Total Reviews 2458 6197 59346
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.91
5 Star Review
4.90
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
g_christopher from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy shopping. Well designed web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
burns157 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
B&H is the best place to buy all you photography/video needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
rmlurie from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 01st by rmlurie_6851943515)  easy to find. best price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
robert from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 01st by robert_3837036663)  The website is intuitive and easy to use. The support is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
glpage from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
As usual, an easy on-line shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
jcastroalves from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I am so used to B&H's website that I have no problem finding whatever I look for. So I do find the site clear and way more informative than Adorama's website. It does make a substantial difference to have customers' reviews of purchased items. In fact, I read customers' reviews religiously, and have found them to be essential in my decision-making process. Thus I encourage B&H to keep encouraging customers to share their thoughts on their respective purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
serita.taylor from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to query; the customer reviews are very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
chrisyates from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find stuff. Reasonable selection. Usually in stock. Sales prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
ikhan0812 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
phoebe.darlington from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They offered the printer I wanted at a lower rate than the manufacturer and their competition. Their online chat member helped in answering my questions and making recommendations I was unaware of. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
shiffees from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
i was very satisfied with your website!!!! it was a breeze to place my order and the the information was very clear!!!!! i would definately want to order again... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
jharkey01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
B&H stands behind what they sell. We always go to them first. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
danielegold from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Fantastic! Thanks!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
mjgluck from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 31st by mjgluck_3829994435)  Can always count on B&H for reliable service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
cmauler from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 29th by cmauler_8182805923)  Easy to navigate. Very good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
michael.senzapaura from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website provided clear information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
coobrien from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple and straight forward process. Very fast check out is appealing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
john.schipp from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Simply the best site for photo and video. I've been a customer for 15 years and never been disappointed by BH Photo & Video's service. Extraordinary customer service in a world where service is disappearing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
progerslec from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
quick, easy, accuate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
visagift from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped at B&H video for both Camera and Electronic needs. Their prices are generally very competitive and they offer a free shipping service on most ideas. They are also honest when they have items in stock and offer a service to notify you when an Item is back in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
ksmith from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy! I found exactly what I wanted with only a few clicks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
nubie8501 from NV
Member Since:
12/09/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 28th by nubie8501)  fast, efficient, great web page and great prices, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
daston from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I called with questions and quickly received a response. Placing my order was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
ckraines from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
My shipping experience with B&H Photo has been excellent. I always receive the items purchased on time as promised and undamaged. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
kjworrell from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
quick, easy site, get what I need Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!