Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 670 1054 59988
Neutral (3) 4 7 600
Negative (1 or 2) 5 5 364
Total Reviews 679 1066 60952
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
jpnicosia from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
Quick and easy. Website has a lot of very detailed information that helped me make my decision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
adavoudian from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
(Edited January 21st by adavoudian_1279691322)  Some of the best prices in the States. Easy to find & order items, plus a very big selection. Love your site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
oseweb1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
Very state of the art website. This makes it easy to proceed through a shopping process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
miles.conrad from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
love this store great Products Great prices!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
graizer from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
It is the best site I ever shopped. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
robdportnoy from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
Have shopped here for many years, always w/ excellent service and quick shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
fabian.soldano from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
Good pictures and descriptions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
dsdodd from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
they always have what i need at reasonable price compared to local merchants. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
sfsaephan017 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
Fast, easy, and simple. I love the selection, review of the products, and the quick checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
nathan from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
There's a lot that can go wrong when buying technology, but B&H Photo-Video gives you great descriptions/specs of what you are buying & you can always call & immediately talk with a customer service representative. I highly recommend B&H Photo-Video! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
mweber20 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
easy, fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
JFJJS from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
(Edited January 20th by JFJJS_9552735008)  Great on line service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
sesimon from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
(Edited January 20th by sesimon_7640900905)  Easy to use. Great prices, great delivery terms. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
merrsf from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
The site was fast, simple and straightforward. The prices were very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
butteric from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
Much more difficult than expected to find the right part and get it ordered Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
electricmark from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
B&H has everything I could possibly need. Easy to find whatever I am looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
alvareza3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
I was looking for a camcorder a few days ago to replace the one i had stolen. I saw the chat button. I dont remember the guy that helped me but he was very friendly and very knowledgeable. i came away very impressed. i usually look for ebay or amazaon but definitly was happy i came across the add that brought me here to your page Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
joonghee from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
I am very satisfied, and I didn't have any problem. I am happy. thanks. Best Regards, Joonghee, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
mlacko51 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
have used B&H many times over the years and have always been 100% satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
david528 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
Effortless and quick with easy to understand directions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
farrowdf from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Easy shopping and the best price- That's excellent for me Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
flierrrr from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
(Edited January 19th by flierrrr_7085171400)  excellent selection and prices, website a bit crowded, but not too difficult. Have been very loyal customer for over 20 years Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
agpezzulich from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
(Edited January 19th by agpezzulich_3878724515)  They have everything at competitive prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
jperilloux from LA
Member Since:
02/07/2004
(Edited January 19th by jperilloux_1076208226)  I have never been disappointed by any purchases from B&H. Any minor issues were satisfied promptly and to my satisfaction, and I have never been pressured into buying something in which I was not interested. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
smallroomstudios from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
(Edited January 19th by smallroomstudios_5593240810)  My experience was flawless; everything was easy and very affordable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!