Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 501 1009 59706
Neutral (3) 4 6 597
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 361
Total Reviews 507 1018 60664
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
llefmann from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
I mostly have purchased photo equipment and have been impressed with your selection in all areas of photography. Your prices are very competitive and include free shipping on most items. Your staff seems to be very knowable when i have called for advice. Keep up the good work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
epack4u from CA
Member Since:
01/12/2005
The most trusted place to shop for camera and accessories in New York. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
shoewarek from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Overall my shopping experience in BH is good. The only problem I have had was when I bought light table which, I suspect, was a floor model or returned item as the packaging suggested it was already opened and used. The trust is build with small steps but can be lost overnight. In the future it would be better for BH to fully disclose the condition of the item sold. If it was other, more advanced and delicate product, I would have not accepted the fact. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
hoang.le from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
nylorac63 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Love this store both in person and online. Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful. We visit the store every time we are in New York City. Online shopping is the next best thing at B & H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
warrengloria from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
(Edited December 15th by warrengloria_7526994470)  Easy checkout was vey user friendly. The customer reviews were helpful. And website was easy to navigate. Suggesting a SD storage holder was helpful as I would not have thought of getting one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
wftiv from NJ
Member Since:
05/21/2005
(Edited December 15th by wftiv)  B&H is an amazing source for all types of TV production and Photographic equipment. They are the first to have new items and always have stock. They are easy to deal with on line and in person at their store in Manhattan, NY. It is the only source I use for anything related to audio-visual equipment. They have the best prices and the fastest delivery and the best customer service ion those rare occasions when I have had to use it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
eric.jacquier from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Very nice web site, clear information, access to specs and reviews in pop up windows, very convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
wvmmiller from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Checkout was very hard, kept getting message that order shipping was incompatible with payment method. Finally deleted my FedEx account number and things then worked fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
tonyleipold from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2010
Great pricing and nice shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
branchb from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
It works so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
joelutz from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
B&H is the best. Keep improving and stay on top. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
thelh from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2009
(Edited December 13th by thelh)  several purchases over the years with excellent results - products always match descriptions and delivery is very timely Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
jbizz1970 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2011
(Edited December 13th by jbizz1970_8760266011)  Great selection of products at great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
wlmcgee from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
I always had a good experience with B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
mserni from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Fast shipping and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
stankotecki from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Always a detailed description of an item. Good photo images of the products, which can be enlarged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
jv_jedi from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Excellent prices. Great website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
rgrobbel from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Great - easy I found what I wanted - great description - easy way to shop. I will recommend to all my friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
moodd.de from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Good deal!!! Hope you will have this kind of deal more often. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
monalisa from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
sjhays57 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Excellent quality, service and on time shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
billcamera1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
easy to deal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
rdtmdus from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
(Edited December 12th by rdtmdus_1336014249)  Found mostly what I was looking for although some of the search requests didn't always give best results. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
leolty from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
(Edited December 12th by leolty_8846837614)  Easy to find products within category, detailed and correct product description, nice price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!