Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 411 1082 60517
Neutral (3) 4 9 605
Negative (1 or 2) 1 6 365
Total Reviews 416 1097 61487
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2015
atrimble3 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2015
very helpful. Called with questions and was steered to the right item. I also felt that the salesperson was steering me towards items that were reasonably priced for what I was looking for without just leading me to the most expensive item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
paul.andrews from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
(Edited May 08th by paul.andrews_1840327790)  Fast and accurate. Item was returned. Credit was issued immediately. Can't wait to buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
mikeldykel from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
Really annoying that every time I add something to my cart there's a popup I have to clear in order to keep shopping. Otherwise, the ability to narrow choices down to what I want is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
mark from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
Very good prices. Items always in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
aallynw from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
There is a wide variety, pretty good prices and free shipping is always nice! Navigation was a breeze and I was able to find what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
ggoncher from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
Ordering process was painless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
wish013 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
I have ordered many pieces of equipment from b&h over the years. The service I receive has steadily improved over the years and is now nothing short of first rate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
skip_slomski from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
They offer great deals and quick shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
chinotruong from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
Good transaction with sale person . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
partronic2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
832 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
No complaints, ordering and shipping couldn't be easier. I have bought from them before there was a choice of buying via the Internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
sjoconnor from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
This is the best resource for all thing photographic.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
tempore45 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
Simple error. I called immediately. No help. Only back under duress. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
craigalewis from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
Intuitive website and Customer Service is outstanding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
rockylarusso from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
Very good and informative web site. Easy to place orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
v1gr0man from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
Is nice to have the comfort to B&H provide because i don't need to go outside to get what i want every time good service you don't need to deal with people they don't like their jobs because is really frustrate when you are in a place try to buying something and the people on charge they have not the humor to deal whit a customer i love B&H Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
gorostudios from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
great service great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
larryarends from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
They have what I need, and within a range of prices that will always match my budget. Best selection of any online photo store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
photobyhemant@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2009
BEST BEST BEST Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
hs from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
Always top notch service, pricing is the best and there simply is no where else that I would rather shop for my video and photo needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
jftomasello from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
great and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
b.moler from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
Tried Walmart, Best buy was a joke. I am happy, so far, with the ease of this transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
edmalone1215 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
(Edited May 04th by edmalone1215_6029710744)  I have always been pleased with both my online and in store shopping experience. Great Prices and a very helpful staff in the store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
jcross from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
(Edited May 04th by jcross_2183378270)  Most always in stock, good prices, very good website/information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
mjmosbyjr from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
I have been buying all my photographic equipment from B&H since the 1980's. It has always been a great experience and partnership working with the knowledgable, helpful, and courteous folks at B&H. I am so glad they exist. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!