Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 393 927 59478
Neutral (3) 4 7 597
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 359
Total Reviews 397 936 60434
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
jim.walker1951 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
As my knowledge in photography grows, my equipment gets refined and expanded, the internet provides much knowledge that allows my selection and decisions to become more defined. B&H is an excellent source for this knowledge and their resources immense. Have always been able to find what is needed here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
onedeadbrain from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
This site makes it easy, even for a tech-laggard like me, to browse, to get information, and to make a purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
amanojaku from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2009
I have been shopping with them with various graphics related products. Each time the transaction was seamless. I hope my big purchase with cintiq will be as smooth this time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
walshlaird from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
I found what I was looking for with minimal effort and the entire process was quite user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
muertter from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
excellent website shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
tttomw from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
(Edited November 14th by tttomw_2650759260)  Quality products quality store. I will be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
dusty.clark from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2008
(Edited November 14th by dusty.clark_4021789148)  Never been disappointed and prices are very competitive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
ross.kudlick from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2012
(Edited November 14th by ross.kudlick_1486180780)  I've been a B&H customer for many years. Shopping your store web site is very easy. I'll be shopping again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
giftprint from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
The best source for all my photography company needs. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
marksteele9 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
Shop there all the time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
gabestudio from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
panosphotography from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
PERFECT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
nearychan2000 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
(Edited November 13th by nearychan2000_1667766938)  From shop to check out very smooth process. I am very impress with. Made very clear about Overview, Specifications, In the Box, and Reviews. I like that. Ex-specially (In The Box) explain else will came with it. I was order on 11/5/14 and received on 11/07/14. The product great and I love it. This is Brand New Product. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
evebryant from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
(Edited November 13th by evebryant_9541390793)  everything was quick and relatively simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
arnold.grant from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Always shop B&H for all photographic needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
leejam509 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
I found a very difficult item with you. I will keep you on my favorite list. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
scriptoria88 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
(Edited November 12th by scriptoria88_4135482171)  Straightforward and convenient....Just simply GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
armstron-r from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011
B & H has always (since I placed my first order back in 1994!) provided excellent service before, during and after the numerous purchases I have made over many years. Besides also having great prices and customer service, there are many things I have been unable to find at local electronics and photographic stores, either at all, or certainly not at such great prices. The website has also been an excellent source for information on numerous pieces of video equipment that I have purchased over time, with a depth and breadth of information rivaled only by the various manufacturers' websites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
ericprosen from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2006
I have been using B&H for over 15 years. They are a premier online merchant and their store is awesome. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
billperegrine from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
Have always enjoyed buying from B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
f.sharpsteen from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2009
I love them! There perfect. Knowledgeable staff, quality available equipment, fast shipping. I've been a customer for over 30 years and there is a reason for that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
elkikess from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2008
(Edited November 11th by elkikess)  I´be been buying from B&H Photo-Video for over 5 yrs and I´be never had a single problem. I buy from them because they offer some of the lowest prices in what I look for. Shipping is also fast and reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
kleinphoto from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
(Edited November 11th by kleinphoto_6821817668)  easy to order from either website or iPhone app Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
jimbabbish from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
(Edited November 11th by jimbabbish_3002756332)  Great web site to order. Always responds in timely manner. Fair honest dealings. Cannot thing of a single negative comment. All positive. Thanks B & H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
youncronopio from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2014
very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!