Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 367 898 59438
Neutral (3) 3 6 596
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 359
Total Reviews 370 906 60393
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
scriptoria88 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
(Edited November 12th by scriptoria88_4135482171)  Straightforward and convenient....Just simply GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
armstron-r from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011
B & H has always (since I placed my first order back in 1994!) provided excellent service before, during and after the numerous purchases I have made over many years. Besides also having great prices and customer service, there are many things I have been unable to find at local electronics and photographic stores, either at all, or certainly not at such great prices. The website has also been an excellent source for information on numerous pieces of video equipment that I have purchased over time, with a depth and breadth of information rivaled only by the various manufacturers' websites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
ericprosen from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2006
I have been using B&H for over 15 years. They are a premier online merchant and their store is awesome. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
billperegrine from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
Have always enjoyed buying from B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
f.sharpsteen from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2009
I love them! There perfect. Knowledgeable staff, quality available equipment, fast shipping. I've been a customer for over 30 years and there is a reason for that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
elkikess from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2008
(Edited November 11th by elkikess)  I´be been buying from B&H Photo-Video for over 5 yrs and I´be never had a single problem. I buy from them because they offer some of the lowest prices in what I look for. Shipping is also fast and reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
kleinphoto from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
(Edited November 11th by kleinphoto_6821817668)  easy to order from either website or iPhone app Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
jimbabbish from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
(Edited November 11th by jimbabbish_3002756332)  Great web site to order. Always responds in timely manner. Fair honest dealings. Cannot thing of a single negative comment. All positive. Thanks B & H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
youncronopio from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2014
very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
dougger_sch from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2014
Out standing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
777marcbonnie from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2014
I've been shopping at B&H for a good 10 years or more, and never had a problem with them. They've always had good prices, great service, especially when you call them to ask about something. They're right there! Can't really say enough good about them. Sincerely, Marc Trainor Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
mrsj1985 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
(Edited November 10th by mrsj1985_2765142600)  B&H Photo-Video provides an easy shopping experience it always goes smoothly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
klawler from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
(Edited November 10th by klawler_4288719706)  cost effective, huge product inventory available, free shipping, what's not to like ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
cwuni from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
Very good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
yuri_my from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2012
(Edited November 08th by yuri_my_5883424054)  So far so good. B&H has the best price on this item including shipping. Awaiting delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
chung30 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
I never had a problem shopping at B&H.com Competitive pricing and many item has free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
mspringsousa from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
I can find what I want easily and compare products. I almost always get a better deal at B&H than any other website including AMAZON. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
jjfoster1950 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
(Edited November 07th by jjfoster1950_7876650820)  well presented web site, easy to browse, and use. the 100mm macro lens arrived in perfect condition. However, I was told there was a $50 mail-in rebate with this product, and that was not shipped with the product. I am unable to execute this rebate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
l_menningen from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2005
(Edited November 07th by l_menningen_1130354224)  One positive thing about B&H is the completeness of the technical descriptions on the web-site, and another is their repeated consistency regarding order fulfillment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
mrj3311 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
(Edited November 07th by mrj3311_7069049903)  Good quality products; excellent variety; fair prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
mrobinette from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
Easy and usually the best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
kohykim from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2012
Company I can trust for a over 20 years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
james from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
Seems to be always in stock, fast free delivery, and for me, no sales tax!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
wisbell from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2014
Fair prices. Free shipping. Quick service. Quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
jason.saintjohn from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
So far things have been excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!