Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 662 1052 59979
Neutral (3) 4 7 600
Negative (1 or 2) 5 5 364
Total Reviews 671 1064 60943
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
safi from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
elhendo from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Had the item I wanted at the best price. Doesn't get any better that that. Website was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
ward from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Better product selection and prices than local stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
tormod.jorgensen from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Overall good service, various products to choose between and a good amount of reviews on certain items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
henrywang58 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2006
Fast delivery !!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
ajdavis8 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
I have purchased $$$ of camera equipment from B&H and love the great website, service, and shipping they provide to me the small man mail order customer. My wife took me to New York and I ditched her and stood inside B&H for hours in awe because everything in the catalog is out for the touch and feel for the grandiose consumer experience. I love you guys even if you have a different holiday schedule. Just Kidding. I never have to stop at the Big Blue Box store across town I just order it from B&H. Great Store with every electronic device know to man. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
brojoe from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Getting my payment straight was a poor experience. Thanks to pay pal I got it paid for and the order completed. THANKS Pay Pal ! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
kenneth.harris from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Outstanding service, products, selection, and values. Really like the deal zone and other sales. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
greenaker1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
it's as good as it gets! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
billhre from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Great store to buy from,the price is very good. The free shipping is why i buy from B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
eeedew from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
(Edited January 22nd by eeedew_7036147450)  Been buying from B&H for more than 25 years--best mail order/on line photo supplier out there. Good prices, excellent service. In all my years, I have had only one mistake on an order, and it was promptly corrected without question. These guys are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
bill.oriani from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
(Edited January 22nd by bill.oriani_7110757976)  B&H is always easy, accurate and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
disgruntledpostal from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
The prices are the best and so is their service. I always receive my orders quickly and in fantastic condition. Love B&H! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
rastasascha from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
I do not understand why i do not qualify for the mail in rebate ordering from within the USA and have it shipped here too!! Whats the different if i ask my friends in the house i visit, to do it for me or just do it myself?! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
madeline.cortes from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
The experience is excellent.. because the shopping is easy.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
jpnicosia from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
Quick and easy. Website has a lot of very detailed information that helped me make my decision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
adavoudian from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
(Edited January 21st by adavoudian_1279691322)  Some of the best prices in the States. Easy to find & order items, plus a very big selection. Love your site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
oseweb1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
Very state of the art website. This makes it easy to proceed through a shopping process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
miles.conrad from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
love this store great Products Great prices!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
graizer from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
It is the best site I ever shopped. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
jgzc53 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
Very Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
robdportnoy from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
Have shopped here for many years, always w/ excellent service and quick shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
fabian.soldano from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
Good pictures and descriptions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
dsdodd from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
they always have what i need at reasonable price compared to local merchants. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
sfsaephan017 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
Fast, easy, and simple. I love the selection, review of the products, and the quick checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!