Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 400 908 59308
Neutral (3) 4 8 597
Negative (1 or 2) 0 3 359
Total Reviews 404 919 60264
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
rocarate from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
fast business dealings.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
zelsis from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
ksbroste from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
easy simple online ordering, no jumping around to multiple pages, clearly states prices for shipping and taxes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
16rjh111 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
jimandlynn from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Ordering experience was great. Notification of order is great. Prices are extremely good. So far so good. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
Gsmith9113 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Perfection! Especially like how one does not have to indicate the type of CC when the first digit does so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
hofs from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2009
I used to do a lot of camera business with B&H. Liked them then and I like them now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
brucescruton from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
items always in stock, delivered quickly and intact Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
jboer from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
very easy and convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
ranjitjohal from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
(Edited October 02nd by ranjitjohal_2879617386)  I've used B & H Photo-Video on several occasions now. I've always been happy with their prices and service. I recommend them to all my friends looking to buy photo or or electronics gear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
shamill3759 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2006
(Edited October 02nd by shamill3759)  Lowest prices on the web. Easy to browse, search, and place order. Love being able to pay with PayPal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
mhcfires from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
B&H service is superb, I have always had a pleasant experience, no matter if it was via phone or on line. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
jjphughes from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
B & H always has the best photos and descriptions of equipment and accessories along with the best prices. I always feel secure by purchasing from B & H that I am getting the best price and the highest quality merchandise available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
CMCMG from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Good product. Good price. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
jlj3006 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Great website. Easy to navigate. Just right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
texasflashtrash from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Great products, great prices and fast checkout with PayPal. Will definitely shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
russcandell from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Either visiting the store or shopping online B&H has fair pricing. There staff is well knowledgeable about the products and very helpful. B&H adds value for shoppers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
vineet_pai from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Got to this item on B&H from another site. Could not locate this item when I had searched for it explicitly on the B&H site. Maybe, item was available only recently. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
myspacestation from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
This is the first time I use this website, and I LIKE IT!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
forrestsealey from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
(Edited October 01st by forrestsealey_6431382793)  I find they offer great products at a fair price. Great service. Quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
candreae from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Lowest price on the web for the Apple laptop I was looking for. Site was easy to navigate and checkout was a breeze (I opted to use Google Wallet.) Huge bonus to get LoJack for free with the computer...it's something I would have purchased anyway. Overall, a great buying experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
mguerzini from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I shopped around for this lens and with free shipping, this was the best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
jefflinamen from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Being I am involved in Photography/Cinematography and am in constant need of Quality Equipment at a Fair Price with added protection plans and no hassle returns of equipment due to manufacture defect or personal accident, I have done business with B&H over the last 5 yrs. on many occasions...never once have I ever had any problems or complaints with the high quality of service!! I recommend them to anyone who planning on making a career or hobby out of photo or video!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
mikeebl from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Easy to find the products and get reviews on them on the B&H website. B&H is a great company, always delivering the product you select. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
ZOROO2505 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
GOOD Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!