Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 392 1072 60524
Neutral (3) 4 8 605
Negative (1 or 2) 1 6 365
Total Reviews 397 1086 61494
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
nathan from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
I am absolutely in love with B&H. Every time I use them, I become more convinced that there is no better place to shop for camera gear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
haroldc4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
GReat service, good prices, fast shipping, I wish they were in my town. I would be in the store every day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2015
kf7vg from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
(Edited May 15th by kf7vg_2091489926)  We usually order from B&H Photo from our photography business and this is my second support order from my own account. B&H Photo has always offered the best prices on the higher-quality items than other online vendors we've looked at. Their response and service is beyond excellent and we will continue to do business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2015
jordanjones8 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
Fantastic service, prices, and shipping. I have never had an issue with them and that says a lot for online purchasing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2015
cnardo from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2008
Had a question about the Spider Camera Holster SpiderPro Single Camera System. I entered the chat room and Daniel C was able to get my question answered and I placed my order... Thank You Daniel C. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2015
kenmz2663 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
I have never shopped at B & H but I have heard there comercials for years. The pricing is great, so I am going to give them a try. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
tnt200k from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
you guys are great with the ease of use. love it compare to other sites. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
issjane1945 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
I have purchased two dslr cameras, software and various accessories of the years and have been completed satisfied with my purchases and the quick delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
tomneedell from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
Expert advice when I need it, almost any electronic item worth purchasing, stand behind the sale, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
jandue93 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2012
Always prompt in the delivery of their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
momgolub from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
Easy to order online. Fast service. Website easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
Rodneyabrandt from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
Excellent stock availability, massive variety, fast turnaround. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
4pulleys from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
Fast shipping and excellent service for years. Recently replaced a torn camera backpack for no charge that I spent a month dealing with the manufacturer through emails and phone calls. They wanted me to ship in the defective backpack (at my expense) to evaluate (after I had sent photos) and that I would have to wait 4-6 weeks. I gave them a poor review on that product, B&H contacted me and immediately sent a new bag no questions asked. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
pudeb from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
I love how streamlined you made the shopping experience on this site. I could enter my info without turning pages, and you required only what was necessary to complete the order. As a result, I was done in less than 2 minutes after I found the product. Very impressed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
jenfleece11 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
easy to use site, great price! This is a bday present for my daughter and I'm super excited to give it to her. I hope that it arrives in time and is all that she is hoping for. I will definitely recommend the site to others if so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
joevandermeulen from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
Easy and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
ed-trujillo from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
User friendly and well organized website. Easy to find items and detail information about them a plus. Immense amount of products and in stock. And the optional accessories for each item helps a lot to buy the right stuff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
priceoman from NC
Member Since:
10/31/2005
(Edited May 12th by priceoman)  Easy online ordering, very competitive pricing, free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
etechphoto from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
The ordering process went very smooth. Everything was easy to do. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
mike_c48 from MS
Member Since:
08/25/2003
Shopping at B&H is always a delight. The website is easy to navigate, the selection is broad, and the prices are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
jerrybriggs from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2008
It is easy to order. The prices are more than fair. Friendly people.. They have what you need... What more could I say.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
BATTLESHIPS52555 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE FAST SHIPPING & PRICING OF ITEMS PURCHASED. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2015
JoeKosko from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
(Edited May 11th by JoeKosko_9653726342)  Only audio to date, overall, very satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2015
tombuob from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
(Edited May 11th by tombuob_6479757614)  quick and easy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2015
rpgb127 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
(Edited May 11th by rpgb127_2627112226)  always the best place to shop! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!