Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 505 1014 59702
Neutral (3) 4 6 597
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 361
Total Reviews 511 1023 60660
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
plaborde from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2006
QUick easy and cost competitive!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
edlymata from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Ordered off company before. Well pleased with service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
kscbeme from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Good variety of products.Good company to deal with for fast shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
brun1650 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
mttschramm from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Excellent choice of product, informative web site, good filters to zero on your requests Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
David.Mata from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
The entire process of shopping with B&H is smooth and on point at every juncture. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
raytaylorii from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Web site is easy to use and information is presented in a logical manor. Prices and shipping offers are good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
wnl96 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
david_frech from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
(Edited December 16th by david_frech_8166888454)  I've been a b&h customer for 20 years. Excellent web site, fair prices, grreat customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
jfareyes from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
reasonable prices. great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
goldenboy.ben from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Fast and reliable. A very chill experience. Wanted a Merlin forever, and today, I get one. WHOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
mlgburkees from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
How difficult is it to separate billing and shipping address, You loose EBAY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
glharris25 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
rockysines from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2012
If I can get it thru B&H, that's where I get it. By far the best on line retailer I deal with. Great service, prices and selection. The Best!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
gorap from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Filling out order information was the simplist ever! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
donna.bearden14 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
There seems to be a hang-up on the credit card info section. I tried to enter my security code several times and finally had to delete the card and re-enter the entire information. But even before that, I entered a new card (added it to my account) but then it wouldn't show me that card as a choice for paying. So I deleted the first card. Now I've deleted both cards and will re-enter info each time. One card is a business card and the other is personal so I really do need two cards and I do need the choice of one or the other. The only choice I was given was to split between two cards. Not exactly a smooth transaction. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
lmbergst from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Check out was supper efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
gerald.albertson from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
I love shopping at B&H. The website is superb and the customer service is second to none. The only thing I don't buy from B&H is groceries. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
kim from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2008
Every shopping experience has been excellent and I keep coming back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
llefmann from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
I mostly have purchased photo equipment and have been impressed with your selection in all areas of photography. Your prices are very competitive and include free shipping on most items. Your staff seems to be very knowable when i have called for advice. Keep up the good work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
epack4u from CA
Member Since:
01/12/2005
The most trusted place to shop for camera and accessories in New York. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
shoewarek from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Overall my shopping experience in BH is good. The only problem I have had was when I bought light table which, I suspect, was a floor model or returned item as the packaging suggested it was already opened and used. The trust is build with small steps but can be lost overnight. In the future it would be better for BH to fully disclose the condition of the item sold. If it was other, more advanced and delicate product, I would have not accepted the fact. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
hoang.le from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
nylorac63 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Love this store both in person and online. Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful. We visit the store every time we are in New York City. Online shopping is the next best thing at B & H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
warrengloria from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
(Edited December 15th by warrengloria_7526994470)  Easy checkout was vey user friendly. The customer reviews were helpful. And website was easy to navigate. Suggesting a SD storage holder was helpful as I would not have thought of getting one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!