Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 550 1666 59071
Neutral (3) 3 7 593
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 359
Total Reviews 555 1678 60023
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
bobtaylor2007 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
Easy to order. Quick confirmation via email. Excellent return/exchange policy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
wadejr from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
fast service. Everything I've ordered from them has been exactly as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
SSwingler from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2006
Great experience. I found what I wanted at the best price with free expedited shipping. Couldn't ask for more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
cumi11us from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
(Edited August 14th by cumi11us_5207213580)  THIS IS MY THIRD ORDER, THE FIRST TWO WERE ON TIME, BEST QUALITY AT THE BEST PRICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
sunsky from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2007
(Edited August 14th by sunsky)  easy to check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
filigenj from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Have purchased from B&H before, always been pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
trutter322 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2006
B&H is always a great shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
terrellh52 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
I've ordered from B&H several times, and they always deliver exactly what I ordered at a good price. Shipping is prompt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
jwetmore from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
excellent price and speediness Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
russell700 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Great Website. Easy to navigate. Great inventory and pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
srlepapa from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Website is very well laid out and easy to find the products you're looking for. Prices are competitive and fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
surfwelder2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Used Canon rebate and B&H gift card to lessen total out of pocket for me. What's not to like? Easy shopping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
fangdeng314 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
tmgantt from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
I've had excellent experience with everything. ESPECIALLY: A couple of weeks ago, I damaged the original equipment lens hood that came with my Nikon camera. I was visiting Yahoo Finance when, there was an ad for that very lens hood!...on sale! You guys are GOOD!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
santhoshm108 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
(Edited August 13th by santhoshm108_3663325429)  slight delay in the ordering process but the order but order was shipped on time,packaging was good,UPS delivery on time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
newtonvaz from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Excellent sevice, Quick delivery, No roundabout on anything. Prices printed are correct, no hassels. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
Bigron42 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2009
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
davidlin1962 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
stbirkhead from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
(Edited August 12th by stbirkhead_4697088773)  I have only dealt with the website but it is easy to navigate and includes considerable useful information and training links. Prices are very competitive. I have received excellent recommendations from others who have dealt with B&H so I feel confident in my purchase. Order was delivered as promised and was exactly as ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
LizMeyer from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
(Edited August 12th by LizMeyer_3414587515)  Always good to purchase from B&H! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
acasalino from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
(Edited August 12th by acasalino_5202421386)  I have made many purchases over the years and two in the last 2 weeks. Always great value, quick and on-time delivery and no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
jenni4vespagrrl from CA
Member Since:
02/26/2007
Camera Candyland! Great prices, lots of variety and quick delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
jacobahauser from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
B&H offers a quick and easy way to order my photo and video supplies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
mbesch108 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
Best price I've seen for this item. And free shipping! The order process was easy. Looking forward to receiving it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
pchiacchiaro from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
I have never had a bad experience ordering online from B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!