Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 588 1092 60334
Neutral (3) 6 11 604
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 364
Total Reviews 597 1108 61302
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
rongreen2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
supah! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
abetts from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
Great selection, fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
gar2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2012
Great as always. . .99% of my online purchases for photo/video equipment is from B&H Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
teresahannah from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
I've just started shopping with B&H (my second online order) but the fast shipping and excellent prices will keep me coming back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
wlkrump from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2011
Always buy from B&H, lowest prices, best product guarantee and fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
paolofat from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
Easy to navigate the web site. Excellent selection and prices. I have always been very pleased with my transactions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
paul from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
Great on line service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
takrellwtiz from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
B&H has a very organized website which make shopping easy. In addition to that they also have a wide selection and competitive pricing. I'm sure I'll continue to purchase from B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
simon.zhouxiao from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
bk0502 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
Quick, easy and an excellent price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
mrmud54 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2012
I enjoy the educational information/videos available. Selection exceeds what I have been able to research so far in my hobbies and other needs. Lay out and information presented is easy for me to follow and helpful in determining which products are best suited to my needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
jegrossi from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
have bought through them before, have always had good service and very good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
d.stucky from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
I have been extremely pleased with all my shopping experiences with B&H. I plan on several future purchases in the near future with B&H. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2015
jonkirk1212 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2015
hvmdj from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Love you guys and I would suggest that any of my friends who are DJ's shop with you. I have shopped with many places, but your sheer selection is overwhelming. My last purchase with you all was for 2 QSC amplifiers and I could not resist returning to make my most recent purchase. Your prices for many items that I have been in the market for have been well below others. I greatly appreciate your selection and the overall quality of the items which you regularly have in stock. Thanks for everything that you do! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2015
cmwright from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
access to online chat, questions answered very quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2015
brian.whitfield from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2015
Have shopped here several times over the years and never had a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
dougrelf from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
Excellent and fast service, knowledgable asociates, no problems with returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
davidbanks2020 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
Excellent, as always Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
robertkoenig from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2011
B&H is a very reliable retailer. They have a great selection at competitive prices. They are always my first choice for photo and audio items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
lstuart68 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
great selection and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
jfkarlson from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2007
Great prices and very clear terms. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2015
sd_wescott from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2015
Always great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
dcboldry from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
B&H is great. Web site is easy to use. I like the reviews and Q&A Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
ryiu01 from CA
Member Since:
11/30/2004
Real Low Price, NEVER disappoints. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!