Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 526 966 59194
Neutral (3) 2 5 593
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 359
Total Reviews 529 975 60146
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
sheri.fogg@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
I spent some time working with a Product specialist to determine my needs and he was very helpful! Sent me links to the products he recommended. The shopping experience has been very good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
Manf95 from MN
Member Since:
10/04/2004
on-time delivery, easy product selection, extensive selection, so far good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
stotes from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
The off-camera flash cord I purchased, had great reviews and was nearly 1/3 the price of the factory cord. Additionally, there is NO shipping charge - absolutely fantastic. I will use my account with B&H Photo over and over. My last experience with them was also first class. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
royowen from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
nice easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
mail from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by mail_6152833555)  Great selection at excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
brian from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014
Very easy to order, competitive prices, great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
HarryRFJ from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
I have ordered from B&H over decades extending back to when I would return from visits to Manhattan with bags of pro film. Over time the experience has just gotten better and better. Top quality merchandise, real discounts, amiable service reps (if you need help), what could be better?! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
irvin.eisen from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Liked the on line experience. Loved the prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
rocza from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
I have bought a video camera, TV, tripod, etc and you guys are great. Great service, fast and efficient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
jwtang1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
it is good experience to shopping with B&H. Good quality and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
basicemaildeliv from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Came to two different websites to your location. The overall website was well designed. I did thou get kicked off the website when I was in the checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
textsummer from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
I love B&H Photo-Video! They have GREAT PRICES, NO TAX to CA, FREE SHIPPING... and FANTASTIC Customer Service. What more could you ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
CHANLEY17311 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
The site was very helpful in my buying products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
allisonmagin from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
I have had great experience with cameras that I have bought from B&H. I have recommended it to several people. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
larrytern from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Great online experience: Fast, great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
dave from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Excellent prices fast shipping and great customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
paulruffins from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
(Edited September 04th by paulruffins_5321933164)  Great prices, fast delivery, B&H offers very good service if there is a problem. Their competitor Adorama sometimes has slightly lower prices but often advertises items that are not in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
cporzondek from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
(Edited September 04th by cporzondek_4789142354)  Excellent webstie, prices are very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
dailey_j from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
I had question regarding my purchase, and the representative, Jesse, answered my questions with confidence. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
vmwilliams777 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
I am satisfied so far, it was very easy to shop for products. Very pleased with my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
pledge2121 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
best overall place to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
reyn10 from NC
Member Since:
02/03/2003
Quick order process. Free 2 day delivery. B&H is my go-to website for electronic and camera purchases. Sorry Buydig and Beach Camera. You're good, but not excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
jdp44 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
Easy experience, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
stuntman58 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
I have shopped online as well as twice in your store and loved it each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
ibhuckleberry from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
good company to deal with! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!