Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2323 6062 58401
Neutral (3) 4 21 589
Negative (1 or 2) 8 18 356
Total Reviews 2335 6101 59346
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.91
5 Star Review
4.90
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
bhelgerson from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything went fast, which is an asset in my business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
alabaff from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
EXCELLENT, USER FRIENDLY SITE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
luisfelixd from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Happy with your service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
mdrummysr from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great place to shop.Large variety & inventory,Great prices and outstanding delivery. I recommend to my friends all the time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
earglo from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
first time odering from B&H, no problems thus far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
c00kied0g from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 04th by c00kied0g_9595365325)  Good item price - shipping normal rates apply. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
siressid from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
B&H has consistently given me = pricing on photo equip I've purchased through them compared to a discount source. They have given me honest comments. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
kunleo from PA
Member Since:
09/13/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Looks like a well organized, comprehensive store. I like the fact that my first order with B&H includes free shipping. I definitely will come back if this order goes well - as I hope it will. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
amy from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
quick efficient experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
cmauter from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice web site, they normally have what I need, fair prices, prompt delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
j613613 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 03rd by j613613_2260934692)  great prices. easy to navigate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
wa6ihx from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped both on line and at the store, I have been a happy customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
agpro2814 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Goo-very proactive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
bstrong53 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
First time shopping here so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
rfbraden from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great info and product section, and chat was helpful because Lowel makes so many variations of similar products. Recently I have been buying more Photo/Computer gear from Amazon because they have free shipping to Hawaii. I'm buy from B&H this time because the Lowel Light Kit I wanted did not happen to have free shipping from Amazon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
lellison from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy, well informed staff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
mikesamurin from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything is best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
randy.bland from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 02nd by randy.bland_5650628084)  Good pricing, selection and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
jhuss5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 02nd by jhuss5_9371145401)  Easy web-site, responsive to email inquiry and knowledgable on telephone Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
albets from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 02nd by albets_9454678647)  Quick & Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
charlotte.curtis from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent pricing and easy to navigate website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
nickersonkyle from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT Experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
scpcga from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
B&H offers the products I am looking for at a competative price. The free shipping option is helpful as well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
jtgust from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I work at Saint Augustine's University in Journalism and Mass Communication and Film. We have bought from B&H Photo Video for at least 12 years. They are always up to date with the latest gear and we have had a great relationship with their Government and Education Dept. They have always tried to work with us so that we can apply educational discounts to our orders, which are often quite extensive. Thank you for years of help and good relations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
info from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
order and checkout was easy and straight forward Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!