Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 455 1100 60403
Neutral (3) 4 8 604
Negative (1 or 2) 0 5 364
Total Reviews 459 1113 61371
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
pletc6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Great Company, easy to deal wiyh Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
rbarrysh from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Always easy and prices competetive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
ehsmith444 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
I always get what I pay for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
pet7hun from CA
Member Since:
09/08/2005
knowledgeable staff, reasonable and competitive prices, reliable merchant, good selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
jsatorre from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
The ad for the item appeared while I was browsing on a different site. A few clicks, and the order was placed! I didn't even have to type anything as Google Wallet was available. Very quick and pleasant shopping experience overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
corrina124 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
I have had only great experiences buying from B&H for many years Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
Chito.Quijano from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
This is an awesome store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
guinea.julio from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
wonderful price, plus free shipping awesome happy happy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
paulcbutcher from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Great Seller Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
photosbyjoec from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
(Edited April 16th by photosbyjoec_3539642967)  Easy to shop. Free shipping on a number of items. Excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
illinifan99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
Great prices, fast shipping and a very good website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
enusca from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2008
I have used B&H many times and always am pleased with their service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
steamheating from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
(Edited April 12th by steamheating_9284958150)  Very convenient to use, very good prices and shipping is free today! I love shopping with B&H Photo Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
kdbruni from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
(Edited April 10th by kdbruni_6389647851)  The website is well constructed, and the customer service chat is good. Products, prices, and shipping times are excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
pvingo from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
(Edited April 10th by pvingo_3982406214)  It is very easy to maneuver the site for checkout. I wish the pages would load faster, however. This may be my computer issue not the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
stevearmstrong from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
(Edited April 10th by stevearmstrong_5914307884)  Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
davedabney from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
Easy to find what I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
david from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
Simple and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
henning.henningsen.wi from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2012
easy to use, great folks, good support! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
wtcmc1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
Low prices. Free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
kandie from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
I am extremely pleased with B&H and have ordered both my Canon cameras from you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
mete from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
Excellent product selection. Helpful reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
tanya.foster from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
Awesome service and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
sayaprairs from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
Site looks and works better than the last time I shopped here. Things went a lot smoother and I got through quicker so I didn't mind taking this survey. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
dcherau from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Over the past twenty some years I've bought new cameras, new & used lens and a multitude of associated photographic paraphernalia. My experience with B&H has always been good. That includes the time I had to return a used lens that I wasn't 100% satisfied with. I like dealing with them because when you talk to someone there you are talking to a knowledgeable person who understands what you trying to accomplish photographically. As such they able to make helpful suggestions. I often learn something new talking to B&H's salespeople that helps me to take better pictures. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!