Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 509 2753 58909
Neutral (3) 4 8 593
Negative (1 or 2) 3 11 359
Total Reviews 516 2772 59861
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.89
5 Star Review
4.81
Address: 420 Ninth Ave.
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385
Business Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm Mon.-Thur., 9:00am - 1:00pm Fri., Closed Sat., 10:00am - 5:00pm Sun. ET
Sales Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Service Phone: 800-947-7784 - 212-444-6736
Sales Email: photo@bhphoto.com
Cust Service Email: status@bhphoto.com
2012 Highest Rated in Checkout


B&H Photo-Video

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/?BI=385

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
klenog from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
Has improved recently Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
arthurallis from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
I find the web site to be one of the best I have ever used. It is easy to navidgate. I am a long time customer of B&H, having purchased on line as well as in the store. Great selection, excellent pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
fcullis from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
Great product information. Item was in-stock at B&H, OOS elsewhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
lfflcobra from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
very good i like Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
terence.har.kimball from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
(Edited July 16th by terence.har.kimball_2094931892)  Good search engine. No goofy harassing 'upgrade' offers. Have been annoyed at seeing your ads for items I've looked at show up when I am web browsing, but today it served to alert me to a price reduction on an item. So I guess I'm OK with it :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
formanb from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited July 16th by formanb_8610047290)  Customer Service was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
jcstam2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
Easy to browse, usually good price, fast delievery, and good return policy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
mcraiglevy from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
I have ordered from B&H several times and have always been happy with the product, service and price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
bigislandphotos from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
I enjoy online shopping with B&H on both my computer, tablet and phone - the apps are the best! Very easy to find what you're looking for and always the lowest prices. B&H is my go to, one-stop shop for camera gear and electronics. Mahalo and Aloha! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
macpak from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
I've been shopping for quite a long time and have never been disapointed with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
ecrhodes from CT
Member Since:
05/22/2000
(Edited July 15th by ecrhodes)  Couldn't be better... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
chrisfyi from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
(Edited July 15th by chrisfyi_6046913897)  Easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
gandhishekhar from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
(Edited July 15th by gandhishekhar_9387321141)  Perfect shopping experience...! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
cjcombsphoto from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
Excellent shopping and shipping cant be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
shadenw from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
I have purchased various items from B & H. Always happy with service and product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
billhansen2008 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
The most complete inventory of any reseller of photo and video equipment, and the most reliable and honest reseller. Customer service is also the very best, as is their return policy. I've bought dozens of cameras, lenses, filters, and other pieces of photo and video equipment through B&H, and I'll continue to use them whenever possible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
pmccue from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
high quality products, great prices, superior shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
rgdowski77 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
Great Prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
mississippisheik from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013
I have been shopping for camera and video equipment for over 10 years now. They have a great selection, knowledgeable sales and service reps and shipping is always on time. They are who I contact first. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
mike from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
(Edited July 14th by mike_5777612568)  B&H is my go-to place for electronics and photographic equipment. I have bought both large and small ticket items and never had the first problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
bfifer from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
(Edited July 14th by bfifer_2564615935)  Easy to use website. In the past have always had great service with very quick delivery of ordered items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
kennethhkelly from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2008
(Edited July 13th by kennethhkelly_1216722226)  I saw an item I had shopped for earlier in the week at a special price for today, so I ordered it, along with an accessory. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
jwcurry from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
I've been shopping at B&H since 1999. This website is perfect. Webmasters/businesses think that updating a website freshens the experience, but in reality, logging onto a familiar site is like walking into a familiar store where you know where everything is located. It makes shopping quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
wfrobinson1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
psmckechnie from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
I am always pleased with my purchase and quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!