Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 46 325
Neutral (3) 0 2 18
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 21 48 348
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: 13 Harbor Park Drive
Port Washington, NV 11050 - US
Website: http://www.autobarn.net
Business Hours: M-F 8:30AM - 6:00PM EST
Sales Phone: 888-484-9560
Service Phone: 888-484-9560
Sales Email: sales@autobarn.com
Cust Service Email: info@autobarn.com

AutoBarn.com

http://www.autobarn.net


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
kmcd423@aol.com from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2010
I ordered from this site based on information from a Ford employee. Hopefully it will meet my needs as the most recent year for vehicle is 2012 and mine is 2014 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
amandoereyessr21 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
So far, it has been an excellent shopping experieƱce , l like it very much. Got to go cause I have more shopping to do!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
adams333230 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
just ordered - so far so good, other orders earlier when great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
daddio2558 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
(Edited July 06th by daddio2558_1995315428)  Folloeing the order was good however I feel the s&h was too high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
rhonda_mcclung from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
Nothing special but easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
gmtavares007 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
Trouble getting order to go through with Pay Pal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
madams from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
User friendly; responsive. Very positive experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
ewiegand1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
went to 7 different stores for this product and was able to order it on your web site in 2 minutes.Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
TEDDYBAER1027 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
GOOD Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
morris_j_molpus from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
This is the 3 cargo mat I have purchase from Auto Barn . Always quality product, fast shipping and good selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
tstucky from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
(Edited June 09th by tstucky_5208891171)  OK no problems so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2014
ray from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2014
It was easy, reasonable pricing, reasonable freight cost Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
Mondragonandrew from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
It was simple, right to the point, and easy to understand. I will probably recommend using them to friends when the need occurs. If all goes well in the shipping I will use them again for other cars and trucks that they might be able to help me with. Jose Mondragon Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2014
mskropp from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
Very easy to order custom dash covers for new model cars. Very excited to receive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
roygiannone from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
1st time shopper 2 autobarn no problem Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
burch.john from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2012
Super easy and just what I was looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2014
crwilliams1962 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2014
Web site was easy to browse. Easy to find what your looking for. Great job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2014
batfan65 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2014
Great selection. Quick & easy order completion. Loved it, will most likely use again & refere to friends. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2014
nycjimmyd41 from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2014
I'm a 98% happy customer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
owlhootranch from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
just shipping a little confusing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
drushing45 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
So far so good this is my first time do business with them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
harrisrjh from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
Good Service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
vrod2469 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014
website very easy to navigate and had item I've been searching for instock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
knoles12 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
Im a little slow on computer stuff! this was easy for me.thanks for simple steps! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
jputman101 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014
(Edited April 05th by jputman101_3206081802)  Site offered free shipping for orders over $69, but applied an $8.50 shipping charge to my order totaling $72+. Disappointing!!! In response to merchant's reply and explanation, I agreed to increase my order by adding a black steering wheel cover to the order. Instead, I received two brown steering wheel covers, but got "free shipping". Oh, well....... Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!