Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 17 33 398
Neutral (3) 0 2 21
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 7
Total Reviews 18 36 426
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.28
4.5 Star Review
4.36
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 13 Harbor Park Drive
Port Washington, NV 11050 - US
Website: http://www.autobarn.net
Business Hours: M-F 8:30AM - 6:00PM EST
Sales Phone: 888-484-9560
Service Phone: 888-484-9560
Sales Email: sales@autobarn.com
Cust Service Email: info@autobarn.com

AutoBarn.com

http://www.autobarn.net


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
schelljy from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
(Edited July 03rd by schelljy_7949412827)  Good. Would have been better as a coupon code for a lesser purchase total ( Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
marthausztan from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2015
easy to navigate and pay for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2015
batzxoliver1977 from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
Very nice set up as far as seeing and options of what is available. EASY BROWSING! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
de98500 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Excellent website,free shipping and a coupon code that works! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2015
nakadat2003 from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2015
very easy to find right products and easy process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2015
fitandhappychicks from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2015
No indication what shipping rate would be and was more than twice the cos of the item I ordered Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2015
Davalon12002 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2015
Very helpful and reasonable with prices. Wish you would get mothers fx shine back in to sale! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2015
schrod42 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
(Edited June 05th by schrod42_4941541204)  Was easy to navigate and went through very easily Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2015
sdja120 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
(Edited June 03rd by sdja120_4319962265)  I have always had a good shopping experience with AutoBarn. I just wish they would offer more in the line of a coupon. I was tempted to make two orders just to take advantage of the $15.00 coupon per order. They should offer the more you spend the more you save coupons. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
lauranscott123 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
(Edited May 23rd by lauranscott123_3971762719)  web site easy to use and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
bbarnhizer from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
(Edited May 23rd by bbarnhizer_8733597054)  The Auto Barn website was easy to navigate, the items that I wanted for our office car were easy to find and order, and the prices were very competitive. One raised edge of the trunk liner was folded flat, when I took it out of the box, but the damage seems quite minor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
sealnjeremy from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
Ordering was easy. I would recommend they upgrade their mobile site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
micapas from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
It was very easy to locate what I wanted and to order it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
p-hines25 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
Site was easy to navigate. Also, very importantly, it was very, very interestingly laid out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2015
jb193 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
They had exactly what I was looking for - and with a discount. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
wkwhite from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
I was able to find my item quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
mark.strauser from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012
Easy to use website! Quickly located the desired product and completed purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
ladycontractor2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
REALLY LIKED THE PRODUCTS FOR MY DODGES Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
ralphstief from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
plpeach from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Always easy to come back order... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
bphinney from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Even with shipping costs on the item ordered , its $5.00 or more saving. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
kjvidacovich from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Very happy with AutoBarn Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
bphinney from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Even with shipping costs on the item ordered , its $5.00 or more saving. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
jpkj57 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
There's so many choices in colors and st;yles that I had a hard time making up my mind. But after hours of surfing the various sites, I finally made up my mind on an elegant steering wheel cover to match my seat covers. I can't wait to put it on! Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
alfrod72 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
I had never purchased from AutoBarn.com but loved the price was very reasonable. I am hoping to be pleased with my order. Thaqnk you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!