Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 32 50 365
Neutral (3) 1 1 19
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 6
Total Reviews 34 52 390
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 13 Harbor Park Drive
Port Washington, NV 11050 - US
Website: http://www.autobarn.net
Business Hours: M-F 8:30AM - 6:00PM EST
Sales Phone: 888-484-9560
Service Phone: 888-484-9560
Sales Email: sales@autobarn.com
Cust Service Email: info@autobarn.com

AutoBarn.com

http://www.autobarn.net


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
442tc from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
(Edited December 20th by 442tc_5117274728)  Great place to shop on line. They have all the things that I'm looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
luckies94 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
Rodrigt from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Have used autobarn a number of times, very happy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
joescardshop from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Auto Barn has alot to offer, many items are essential for any vehicle, they have a very wide selection all at good prices, I would defiantly shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
amandizzle1981 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Everything was easy, fast and just what i wanted. overall,,,great first time :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
eliteplaystationgamer from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Easy site great deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
burchadirondack from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Found exactly what my husband was looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
bluejay from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
(Edited December 14th by bluejay_8727656112)  The packaging was HORRIBLE and I am actually amazed that items in my order weren't destroyed. Really, knowing the amount of mail being handled during the holidays, you would think that companies would make SURE that their boxes actually held together and that holes weren't opened up with the handle of one of my item completely hanging out of the box! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
Puddys2s from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Menu is a bit difficult to nagigate in the sense that it could be easier. Everything else has been great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
tripsjbc896 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Had just what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
reginavessels from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
bdstone2018 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
I was able to find what i was looking for very quickly and it was easy to navigate through the web site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
alegna from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
perksdj from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
had everything i wanted, easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
lopoppets from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
So far so good, haven't received any product yet, but so far so good. :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
ford1up1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 09th by ford1up1_3731819345)  Many years of auto purchases, can't beat the service or price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
debeanies44 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2008
Product was easy to find and there was a coupon......also free shipping was great and Paypal was offered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
Jimmyboy from CA
Member Since:
08/23/2000
easy find product that fits particular vehicle Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
vairluvr from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Item search was easy. Opportunity to choose from more than one product. Check out was fast and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
Jimmyboy from CA
Member Since:
08/23/2000
lack of some product, but price and coupon code makes up for it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
peter.schmidt from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
kdhewitt from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Very easy for me, a woman, to find what I needed for my husband. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
Hbellin from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Product description was clear and concise and accurate. Ordering was simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
mquiroz97 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
I live in the west coast and the Gliptone products that I order from this vendor are not available here in California. Gliptone is the best car care product and this vendor always has what I need at a resonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
ttcollector from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Shopping was a pleasant experience. There was a good supply of merchandise to choose from and checkout was a breeze. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!