Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 12 34 344
Neutral (3) 0 0 18
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 6
Total Reviews 13 35 368
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 13 Harbor Park Drive
Port Washington, NV 11050 - US
Website: http://www.autobarn.net
Business Hours: M-F 8:30AM - 6:00PM EST
Sales Phone: 888-484-9560
Service Phone: 888-484-9560
Sales Email: sales@autobarn.com
Cust Service Email: info@autobarn.com

AutoBarn.com

http://www.autobarn.net


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
Hbellin from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Product description was clear and concise and accurate. Ordering was simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
mquiroz97 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
I live in the west coast and the Gliptone products that I order from this vendor are not available here in California. Gliptone is the best car care product and this vendor always has what I need at a resonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
ttcollector from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Shopping was a pleasant experience. There was a good supply of merchandise to choose from and checkout was a breeze. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
alberto_ from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Great product at good price. Easy to use webpage. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
alisonjburnham from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Very easy to find what I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
vze2m65z from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Found just what I was looking for. Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
tyydaymon from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
(Edited October 04th by tyydaymon_1595132873)  good site easy to navigate clean easy to read. The specific part i found was 40% cheaper with shipping 20% cheaper. I was slightly uncomfortable because it seemed as information about the part was lacking. However I left a note making sure it fits my car prior to shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
cepriewe from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
So Far All is A-#-1 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
nick.boyer5 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
I like the discounts! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
trhesq from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
DID NOT---NOT---NOT------show shipping charges BEFORE Paypal 'Final' Checkout! Showed ONLY the total and 'subtotal' (Which SHOULD have included shipping!!!!!!) Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
glrl4345 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Easy to find product , easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
bobbeean18 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
It was quick easy and free shipping was great! It was a very fast and pain free shopping experience. I just wish that they had the number of the item I needed in stock. I will have to re-order when they get more. Thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
manuel.berrios from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
I have been shopping for a Front cover Bra for the car...AutoBarn have the product and the best of all is... that the price was by far the best in the market. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
nuts4cycles from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2011
(Edited August 05th by nuts4cycles_9537971748)  found just what I was looking for - had been on many other sites prior to this and had no results - I am pleased with autobarn and will use it in the future (this says exactly how I feel about AutoBarn Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
myao0816 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
this is the only place i find what i want for my friend birthday! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
virgils from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
shopping ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
desire06239 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
easy to find right product fast check out reasonable shipping rates very very good prices. will deffinately use again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
Dentonb04 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
You guys had what I was looking for . Easy to order just hope it come sooner then they say 3to4 weeks hope not Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
tlholton from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Bought a cover from Auto Barn last year and loved it. Purchased another this year. Love the coupons even though it's not much but every little bit helps! Free shipping is nice too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
tignort from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2010
I chose Autobarn because it gave me an additional discount on ebates.com. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
kmcd423@aol.com from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2010
I ordered from this site based on information from a Ford employee. Hopefully it will meet my needs as the most recent year for vehicle is 2012 and mine is 2014 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
amandoereyessr21 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
So far, it has been an excellent shopping experieƱce , l like it very much. Got to go cause I have more shopping to do!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
adams333230 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
just ordered - so far so good, other orders earlier when great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
daddio2558 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
(Edited July 06th by daddio2558_1995315428)  Folloeing the order was good however I feel the s&h was too high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
rhonda_mcclung from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
Nothing special but easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!