Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 25 55 304
Neutral (3) 2 4 18
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 5
Total Reviews 27 60 327
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: 13 Harbor Park Drive
Port Washington, NV 11050 - US
Website: http://www.autobarn.net
Business Hours: M-F 8:30AM - 6:00PM EST
Sales Phone: 888-484-9560
Service Phone: 888-484-9560
Sales Email: sales@autobarn.com
Cust Service Email: info@autobarn.com

AutoBarn.com

http://www.autobarn.net


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
harrisrjh from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
vrod2469 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
website very easy to navigate and had item I've been searching for instock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
knoles12 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Im a little slow on computer stuff! this was easy for me.thanks for simple steps! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
jputman101 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 05th by jputman101_3206081802)  Site offered free shipping for orders over $69, but applied an $8.50 shipping charge to my order totaling $72+. Disappointing!!! In response to merchant's reply and explanation, I agreed to increase my order by adding a black steering wheel cover to the order. Instead, I received two brown steering wheel covers, but got "free shipping". Oh, well....... Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
elainecook from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
schenk1946 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 03rd by schenk1946_4280208751)  Product was completely described and pictured for easy purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
m1r1j1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to follow website, like the fact that they provide enough details to make a decision without having to call customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
kk2212 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
site was easy to navigate infomation was excellent pictures on site good quality process was explained well and easy to understand Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
wiln from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
mjonso8 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
on line order easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
tab997 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy navagation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
beverleychanell from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was ableto find the product that I wanted in a timely fashion and at an affordableand reasonable price. First time using website and was pleased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
bcconsult21 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice phone operators. Good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
harley8619 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
great, easy, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
sman281979 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to navigate through the site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
ppreynolds1983 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was recommended to you from a friend. I found the CVT Transmission Fluid on your website cheaper than anywhere else. Thank You. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
rcain13 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find item needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
littlejohn from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The license plate frames that I order for my beaded license plate business are great. Very sturdy and easy to mount on any vehicle. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
premium_coins from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Found what I was looking for quickly, site was easy to navigate, I'm a happy camper so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
frabar2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 10th by frabar2_6221393575)  looked for a leather cleaner I hadn't purchased in years and found it in a minute and at a lower price than other vendors I looked at Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
danielgbarrera from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
i enjoy shopping with autobarn. the site is simple and i feel like i can trust them and have had a good experience purchasing from them before. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
mppetersen123 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good. Exactly what I was looking for and loved the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
ralexw from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good slection, easy site to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
Brent.fergeson from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
smith.gerald.w from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Navigation to find items that I wanted to order was quick and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!