Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 35 47 380
Neutral (3) 3 3 21
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 6
Total Reviews 38 51 407
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.43
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 13 Harbor Park Drive
Port Washington, NV 11050 - US
Website: http://www.autobarn.net
Business Hours: M-F 8:30AM - 6:00PM EST
Sales Phone: 888-484-9560
Service Phone: 888-484-9560
Sales Email: sales@autobarn.com
Cust Service Email: info@autobarn.com

AutoBarn.com

http://www.autobarn.net


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
plpeach from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Always easy to come back order... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
bphinney from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Even with shipping costs on the item ordered , its $5.00 or more saving. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
kjvidacovich from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Very happy with AutoBarn Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
bphinney from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Even with shipping costs on the item ordered , its $5.00 or more saving. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
jpkj57 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
There's so many choices in colors and st;yles that I had a hard time making up my mind. But after hours of surfing the various sites, I finally made up my mind on an elegant steering wheel cover to match my seat covers. I can't wait to put it on! Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
alfrod72 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
I had never purchased from AutoBarn.com but loved the price was very reasonable. I am hoping to be pleased with my order. Thaqnk you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
pattim7311 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
first time to place an order - was able to find what he was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
robynmacawluvr from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
Good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
jkleinhans from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012
Complete info provided about the product. Also even included a warning notice about a delayed delivery time frame since it is a custom made product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
anthurium8 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
My search took me directly to the exact product I wanted. NO searching through a million other options only to find my bulb isn't available. I am impressed! No hassle check out. Paypal excepted. It's my preferred choice for online shopping. AutoBarn had the best price on the Net too! Shipping is half the cost of all other sources for these bulbs. Five star retailer :-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
micikd from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
I have only just ordered my product. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for within seconds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
mbrunelli from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Many products Price is high shipping rate is high. for a book it should be cheap, media mail about $3.00, not $8.50 Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
fbrichter2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
Ordering multiple parts of the same type is difficult. I was ordering several wipe blades for 3 vehicles. After adding one blade to the cart I hit "return to shopping" and instead of returning me to the page of wiper blades for 1 of my vehicles it returned me to the main menu. I would then have to find the wiper blade link again. At least it kept my vehicle information and I didn't have to enter it again. I tried to hit the back button to return to the page I wanted for adding additional blades to the cart, but 3 hits were required to return to the page and an additional quantity of blades was added to the quantity I had entered. Almost all websites, when hitting "return to shopping" take you back to the page you were ordering from. Being able to do so is especially important when shopping for auto parts. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
Plowkng from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
Easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
terrilg1964 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
Janet.lietz from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
It was easy and good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2015
jtwjr from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2012
They have a wider selection of items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
442tc from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
(Edited December 20th by 442tc_5117274728)  Great place to shop on line. They have all the things that I'm looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
luckies94 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
Rodrigt from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Have used autobarn a number of times, very happy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
joescardshop from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Auto Barn has alot to offer, many items are essential for any vehicle, they have a very wide selection all at good prices, I would defiantly shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
amandizzle1981 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Everything was easy, fast and just what i wanted. overall,,,great first time :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
eliteplaystationgamer from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Easy site great deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
burchadirondack from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Found exactly what my husband was looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
bluejay from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
(Edited December 14th by bluejay_8727656112)  The packaging was HORRIBLE and I am actually amazed that items in my order weren't destroyed. Really, knowing the amount of mail being handled during the holidays, you would think that companies would make SURE that their boxes actually held together and that holes weren't opened up with the handle of one of my item completely hanging out of the box! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!