Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 587 1018 11052
Neutral (3) 16 28 253
Negative (1 or 2) 5 6 105
Total Reviews 608 1052 11410
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 6602 Convoy Court
San Diego, CA 92111 - US
Website: http://www.autoanything.com
Business Hours: (PST) Mon - Fri 6:00am - 5:00pm
Sales Phone: 800-874-8888
Service Phone: 800-874-8888
Sales Email: sales@autoanything.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@autoanything.com


AutoAnything

http://www.autoanything.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
ricksykes from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Fast, efficient and friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
kentonhorst from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
It was very good, easy to find what I wanted. And checkout was worked great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
HemiVic66 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2007
I've been a customer for several years and I have always received excellent service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
chip193 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2012
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
alchrl72 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
I think all went well with my order I made a mistaken with email address which was my fault at this time but all went well with the ordering itself so overall happy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
thomasdavis921 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Easy to find what you need very simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
tague.barbara from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2011
Easy to find what I wanted. Descriptions and reviews help me make my decision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
alchrl72 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
very pleased with this service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
kentonhorst from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Great everything was easy to find, and to place an order. Checkout was also very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
shannon from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Easy, some items easy to select options, etc but it was easy just to select the window sun screens nothing fancy about that :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
stevenstranz from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
(Edited July 31st by stevenstranz_1422161673)  Excellent and easy ordering experience for just the grill that I was looking for . Somewhat disappointed in the length of time it's taking to ship, won't even ship until almost 2nd week in August. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
stvscharfe from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
(Edited July 31st by stvscharfe_3575249044)  I have purchased from this merchant many times. I have never had a bad experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
gruntdog1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
All associates I have communicated with by phone have been very professional in answering all my questions. I really like the discounts! (beats all others pricing + free shipping) thanks for making ordering simple! grunt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
ramesu43 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
my shopping experience was fantastic Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
tbbbr from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
This is my second purchase for my new truck. Pricing is excellent and the wait time for the product on my first order was only two days. I hope this order comes as fast. I look forward to future business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
papabear555 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Website is very dysfunctional or overworked. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
tributetopaul from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Very helpful on the phone. Best price I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
rnpalmerroofing from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2011
Shopping made easy good prices.Good quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
hramphal from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
EASY TO NAVIGATE SITE AND PRICE WAS GREST Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
wicka36 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited July 30th by wicka36_1029911932)  provided excellent information and a healthy amount of reviews, thoroughly explained the pros AND the cons of buying a new exhaust system. I could tell they wanted the customer to be happy with their purchase, and provide every piece of professional information both positive and negative, because of the experts at Autoanything.com i had to do very little research on my own and was able to come up with a very informed decision on my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
wpiester from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited July 30th by wpiester_7922092642)  Very professional method of dealing with customers. Very personable in their response. Followed through on their promise to inquire with supply company and get back to the customer in a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
saturnssun from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited July 30th by saturnssun_4617103561)  easy so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
chernron from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
So Far it's been great. I found exactly what I needed, very quickly. Price was good, now just waiting on the product. I also like that they do PayPal....so easy to find, purchase and pay for what I needed. :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
gregorysummers from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Very easy to navigate, great pricing and the reviews are very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
Miturn55 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
When trying to go for the free shipping, it would not except it so had to add. Why?. Then could not get out of site.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!