Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 449 1163 10425
Neutral (3) 11 20 236
Negative (1 or 2) 2 14 100
Total Reviews 462 1197 10761
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 6602 Convoy Court
San Diego, CA 92111 - US
Website: http://www.autoanything.com
Business Hours: (PST) Mon - Fri 6:00am - 5:00pm
Sales Phone: 800-874-8888
Service Phone: 800-874-8888
Sales Email: sales@autoanything.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@autoanything.com

AutoAnything

http://www.autoanything.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
Mra.goertz from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering is easy. Website is easy to navigate. Very satisfied with past purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
Newmanmi09 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good experience David h helped me out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
clwarnecke from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Just ordered the full size truck cover. I didn't know what size to get so i chatted with one of the reps. He was very courteous and helpful. Looking forward to receiving my new cover. The el camino will thank me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
jcmackey33 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
andysams7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was a good experience - your employee Aaron at ext 7088 was great. He was patient and professional and is a true asset to your company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
richhansen315 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site is straight-forward and easy to use. This is my first order with these folks, so I will learn more when the order arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
donnie from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have purchased two tonno pro covers for my trucks a year apart my experience was excellent both times Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
lmweppler from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
While I shopped online, an auto-anything employee messaged me to see if I had any questions. This is excellent customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
Loricollette22 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, fast, best price overall Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
krusha69 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 18th by krusha69_2984716955)  Had a small problem at check out and Alex V. came through with flying colors to help me out. Will for sure be back when I need anything else. The wade in channel window deflector, fits ok at best and it makes a lot of noise while driving. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
Hdbikesnvettes from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
curly ford8 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
rshelton from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I compare shopping prices and none compare toAutoAnything and the AGENT I TALKED TO AND MADE MY feel a I was a valued customer. Very professional and polite. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
indianajones2015 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
vickilthompson from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
great web set up - easy to maneuver - detailed info on products with customer reviews at bottom of page and who doesn't like free shipping? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
bwinl from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They have everything I need for my Ram P.U. . I purchaced a bed linner a few months ago and had it delivered that week . Also their prices are good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
dskolnick from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very helpful treviews Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
nlment from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to find item I wanted. Lots of pictures and description. easy to check out and get promo code. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
michelle899 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
lukemarkodon from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
A very easy and user friendly shopping site! Very detailed and specific! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
scrogers26 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Auto anything had everything I was looking for. The item I was looking for on other sites did not have anything available for a new 2014 Sierra GMC 4x4 SLE 5.3 liter V8. It was awesome to navigate and the details for my order was perfect for my type of truck. Thanks Auto Anything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
sobe1855 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I bought a product about a week ago which I just found for way cheaper; I had contacted their customer service about this matter. They had no problem matching the price and issuing me the difference amount. Also, I was able to order a product with that refund amount before I had even received the refund! I was not a happy customer when I first began the chat, but afterwards I am a loyal customer and will be back since they took such good care of me. Thank again, Brian B.! You made my experience with autoanything go from negative to an absolute positive and I will now definitely recommend people to your site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
sanchezoliveras from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 15th by sanchezoliveras_8464568078)  good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
becknrich from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 15th by becknrich_8110722021)  Always find something I like at a great price...thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
pkjs1988 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!