Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 559
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 19
Total Reviews 0 0 593
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 207 West Los Angeles Avenue, #348
Moorpark, CA 93021 - US
Website: http://www.AuthenticWatches.com
Business Hours: 7am - 7pm
Sales Phone: 800-808-9928
Service Phone: 800-808-9928
Sales Email: sales@authenticwatches.com
Cust Service Email: sales@authenticwatches.com

AuthenticWatches.com

http://www.AuthenticWatches.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2015
gbedo4real from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
(Edited October 07th by gbedo4real_6155249350)  difficult navigation on site, very bad billing and communication process. Lead time for deliveries are unbelievably long. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
Hung from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
njsussman from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
AW had the same watch I was looking for at a jeweler, AW's cost still beat the Jewelers discount by 10%. Had an issue with purchasing on line and the customer service rep was very helpful on the phone. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
khairulaliff72 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2015
(Edited September 29th by khairulaliff72_6312401761)  Comfirm my order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
huffine79 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2015
(Edited September 28th by huffine79_3981620742)  Love the web site, however, I cannot give a good comment until I have used the product for six months. Quality in every aspect ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2015
sophie from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2015
Professional, thoughtful shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2015
designfromdivine from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2015
Extremely helpful, so far so good! Looking forward to receive my new time piece! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2015
siegrist.jim from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2015
Great selection, excellent prices and outstanding customer service. I purchased the wrong model watch for my wife and they were a dream to deal with. I got someone on the phone immediately, no restocking fee and they made it as easy as can be. I was a Jomashop guy but they have my business here now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2015
pjohnsimic from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2015
Great prices and extended warranties. Family owned. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2015
abreach from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2015
Easy. What else!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2015
peter from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2015
Very easy to find and comparative pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2015
mlively61 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2015
I have bought several Rolex, Tags and Breitlings from Authentic. Every watch I have purchased is original and authentic. Great service and prices. I trust this company ..... one of the few websites I do trust. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2015
desleys from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2015
(Edited September 06th by desleys_9694783536)  The Email I sent was promptly answered, provided me with the information I had requested. Additional questions I asked were promptly answered. I was happy with the service and would shop with this company again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2015
lpetsas from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2015
Easy shopping experience and great pricing. Called the store for more details and they were able to answer questions quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2015
spfrjr1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2015
availability Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2015
David.briggs from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2015
(Edited August 24th by David.briggs_4426542279)  Easy to use. Good price. Good range. Excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
swfinkelstein from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2015
(Edited August 21st by swfinkelstein_3405647600)  Great selection. Great prices. Checkout is quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2015
w_lacle52 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2015
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2015
dsonai from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2008
(Edited July 21st by dsonai)  I have shopped with them prior to this purchase and I have never been disappointed. They are good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2015
riversea from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2009
(Edited July 16th by riversea)  It was wonderful the staff was courteous and knowledgeable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2015
gangga.th from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2015
Great customer service. They answer the phone promptly and really spend time helping with my questions and requests. I placed the order with authenticwatches.com even though the price is slightly higher than jomashop. They worth it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2015
mrjefflappin from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2015
New here. Always used Jomashop but they screwed me twice. We shall see by this order how it goes here. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2015
iambob1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2015
(Edited June 26th by iambob1_7652315133)  good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2015
maryk.boyd from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2015
customer service was so kind and helpful…..very encouraged by this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2015
Aquafina2005 from NY
Member Since:
09/01/2004
I ordered the same product on Jomashop and they contacted me after 2 days later that the product is in backorder and that they cannot guaranteed eventhough i paid for additional shipping to be delivered before father's day. I'm hoping that authenthicwatches.com can keep up to their promises Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!