Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 35 177 3401
Neutral (3) 1 2 91
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 136
Total Reviews 37 184 3628
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.78
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 10101 Foster Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11236 - US
Website: http://www.appliancesconnection.com
Business Hours: M-Th 9am-9pm EST, F 9am-4pm EST, Sun 10am-5pm EST
Sales Phone: 800-299-9470
Service Phone: 800-299-9470
Sales Email: sales@appliancesconnection.com
Cust Service Email: support@appliancesconnection.com

AppliancesConnection.com

http://www.appliancesconnection.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/23/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
cdbergeron from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Speedy check out! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
smoses80 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
Your website was very easy to use and all the reviews on it helped my husband and I make our decision on purchasing a new GE Washing Machine. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
lilocam from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
It was simple to deal with AppliancesConnection.com. And they had the best price for my NRX stove. All my questions and concerns were answered by them. The stove arrived in perfect condition within the time frame they said it would. I would recommend them to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
noreenlovoi from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Found the item I wanted at a lower price than any other online source. At checkout, I was pleasantly surprised with an additional discount. Couldn't as for more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
bkvba from WA
Member Since:
06/29/2008
We had a Whirlpool HE front loader and wife wasn`t too happy. Machine would smell and make cloths smell. Machine never got cloths really clean. She LOVES the new LG HE top loader. Happy wife, happy life. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
TaleshiaKacoroski664 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Cileen was extremely helpful with my order. Will definitely be ordering again in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
forourspam from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
I wanted to take a moment and document my positive experience with Weslow at the Appliances Connection. I ordered a GE Café Refrigerator at AppliancesConnection.com, and while the ordering process and delivery were good, shortly after receiving the fridge I have noticed that both front doors started showing signs of surface rust, and detected small nicks that likely occurred to the doors during or shortly after manufacturing. I decided to promptly contact GE and start a warranty repair. The GE repairman that arrived was courteous and agreed that the product was defective, and both doors needed to be replaced. That's where the fun started: after 5 visits for various reasons he couldn't complete the repair. I contacted AppliancesConnection for a remedy. I was promptly put in touch with Weslow, who scheduled an appointment with A&E repairmen (authorized appliance repair) first thing the next morning. The A&E repairmen fixed the fridge in under 2 hours. Thank you, Weslow! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
core4u from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2009
(Edited July 26th by core4u_8939346525)  Great price and customer service was superb in every respect. Delivery was as promised and received in excellent condition. This LG machine operates like a "well oiled clock" and we love it! Appliances Connection will definitely be our source for future appliance purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
DavePhillips447 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
The best place to deal with .They have all the best brands and a pleasure to work with. My appliance works perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
phoebelong from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Their website is easy to navigate, very informational and the prices are exceptional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
mahlon from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
Site confusing with respect to installation of double wall ovens. Had to call for further info which should not have been necessary. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
michaelseagrave from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
Very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
trippleottt from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
After the digital temperature control on our reasonably new oven died and couldnt be fixed successfully we began to shop for an oven with a dial control like older models had. It also had to be a smaller size oven as it is a replacement for an older mobile home. Appliance connection is the only place I looked that had just what we needed. Appliance connection was an excellent business to order from, Ray in customer service was very nice and helpful and the delivery service had nice professional gentlemen to make the delivery. The summit oven works just great and the overall experience with Appliance Connection couldn't be better! Would reccomend them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
lcmgemint from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
Matthew from customer service was great. He answered all our questions and helped me out with a shipping snafu which saved us a few bucks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2014
ebaysgreatdeal from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2014
Perfect! Listed payment options up front. Listed rebates up front. Free delivery and good price. And all without leaving my chair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
pepesice from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
Fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
southwicksyap from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2010
This was the best experience I've had shopping for an air conditioning unit! The pages are easy to navigate. The options are all there for me to compare the products. The prices are very reasonable. And best of all, the shipping is FREE, and it ships to my area! I love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
tenalirama from GA
Member Since:
03/11/2006
i had a minor issue after the item was delivered. Called customer service and the call was picked up quickly. Talked to Ray who was courteous and knowledgable and quickly resolved my issue. Happy with my purchase and customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2014
kerrygmail from CA
Member Since:
03/04/2014
Simple to order; arrived on time. Courteous follow through from delivery service JB Hunt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2014
lrichard59 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
Order was placed promptly and with courteous sales person. Troubleshooter named Cileen helped me very much when I had questions about my order. She as prompt with replys. Very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
OmariCorbett from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2014
(Edited June 09th by OmariCorbett)  Overall, I am on the fence about the quality of service from this company. It was extremely difficult to receive my items due to complications with their warehouse. I was at my breaking point and preparing to contact my legal representative, then Cileen assisted me. Cileen was a great help. She remained professional at all times with me. She was able to close the communication gap with the company and myself, and also, accomodated me by getting my items delivered the same day as our conversation. I believe if it was not for Cileen, I would still be waiting for my items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2014
nate from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2014
Great experience. Quick ordering and checkout I would recommend this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2014
Kudrins from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
(Edited June 06th by Kudrins_9026432655)  Nice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
jmcjenkin from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2014
Ordered the cook top on 5/28 and found a competitors price that was $10 cheaper (not a big deal) but included a 10 year extended warranty (was a bigger deal). I contacted AppliancesConnection and spoke with Cileen W. She was happy to make the price match and took any hassle completely out of the price match. Thanks Cileen! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
sfsdkid from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2006
Four appliances arrived in perfect condition shipped from Brooklyn NY to San Diego CA. J. H. Hunt provided excellent delivery and placed appliances as ordered, removed boxes/packaging. Cileen of AppliancesConnection followed up with warranty and wall oven installation assistance. Her help was what I consider the best of customer service. I highly recommend AC. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!