Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 128 380 3887
Neutral (3) 3 6 97
Negative (1 or 2) 10 15 155
Total Reviews 141 401 4139
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 1870 Bath Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11214 - US
Website: http://www.appliancesconnection.com
Business Hours: M-Th 9am-9pm EST, F 9am-4pm EST, Sun 10am-5pm EST
Sales Phone: 800-299-9470
Service Phone: 800-299-9470
Sales Email: sales@appliancesconnection.com
Cust Service Email: support@appliancesconnection.com

AppliancesConnection.com

http://www.appliancesconnection.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/23/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
dawnmowat from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
I did the research locally and found exactly what I wanted for less through pricegrabber Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
buck12 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2015
Shopped around for a good washer and dryer and found this deal. I love the washer and dryer, they are easy to use and really quite. The washer leaves the clothes almost dry. The dryer senses when the clothes are dry and shuts off. I am a very happy customer with the price and quality of the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
jamesleal902 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
Easiest web ordering ever... No glitches... No wasted time... Great follow through... Totally assurance... Thanks James L Phoenix, AZ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
briboynyc from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2006
I've ordered from this company many times. I have mixed results early on, but a horrible experience on my last order. Buyer beware, when you place an order you don't know whether or not the appliances are in stock. The first time I ordered from them it took almost a month to receive the items. What concerns me the most is my current order. I received a bunch of appliances but one was damaged during delivery. I immediately called Appliances Connection they said it would take me at least 3 weeks to get a new cooktop delivered to me, but if I agreed to get it repaired it would be fixed in 1-2 weeks and they would extend my warranty to 10 years by giving me an optional add-on warranty. I agreed to get it repaired. Now a month later the cooktop still isn't repaired and I could have had a new one by now. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
racerl1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
This is my second purchase from AppliancesConnection. We previously ordered this washing machine from Lowes. After 8 months of being told that our washer was on the way, we demanded a refund and ordered from AppliancesConnection. We saved about $100, got a better warranty, and my washer was delivered in just over a week. Our previous purchase was for an electric dryer. We saved over $400 and got one more year of warranty than what we were going to get from Lowes and Home Depot. I will purchase all of my appliances from AppliancesConnection from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
MHUSEMAN from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Purchase of AC unit was exactly what we needed, everything went well with transaction and unit works great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
Jasprink from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Our Samsung range was back ordered for 2 months. Appliance Connection did a good job at keeping us updated. Once it was ready to be shipped they notified us & everything went quickly & very smoothly. We love our range! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
jimbotuna from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Appliance Connection did a price match for my LG WM3477HS all in one washer/dryer. I am very satisfied with the service and support provided. Delivery was timely and the trucking company guy was very helpful with unboxing and even helped lift it up into my 5th wheel camper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
MarySesti5 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
I purchased a NXR 36" Freestanding Gas-Natural Gas Range from Appliances Connection in July. They were totally helpful and professional. Answered all my questions and concerns and helped me picked just what i needed. I love my new range! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
hanhd1978 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2012
They have the best prices online. On top of the already low prices, I received various discounts (check online for promo coupons) plus rebates. The other reason I order from this company is because of the excellent ratings from other customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2015
icenine9 from TX
Member Since:
04/08/2007
We ordered a wine refrigerator, it arrived on time and in great condition. We are very satisfied with Appliance Connection and will definitely use them again in the future. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
fskrc1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2008
Order was straightforward and easy. Always a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
DonnaAnderson337 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2015
I've purchased a number of items from Appliances connection. Their prices are good, the shipping is fast, and the communication about your order is always good. Because I live outside of a metro area, I do a lot of internet shopping. The descriptions help me to feel like I know what I am buying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
nhlredwings from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
Great prices and fast shipping! will be buying all future appliances from here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
DocWillis548 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
Store Ratings Community Merchant My account Search e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst » Thanks, we've got your review! Share it with friends! Share doctorwillis review No Avatar doctorwillis Rating 10/10 5/5 modified review posted May-13-2015 "Quick and no hitches...no ugly surprises, no scratches/dents and exactly as advertised. In home delivery was excellent and driver removed old refrigerator to my back porch which was not part of the deal. All pleasant surprises; just the quick delivery alone made the purchase a "deal". U R crazy to shop elsewhere!" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
Lululan from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
Great addition to our cabin. Small oven that does a big job! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
ChunyaKanongmak261 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
AppliancesConnection was a pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate to buy from them in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
419Bill from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2007
Whirlpool 30" Wide Freestanding Gas Range. Range arrived in about a week after ordering it. Delivery was inside the house, and was unpacked by delivery men. Checked it for dents and damage, everything was perfect. Had my plumber run gas line to it and everything works fine. Would recommend to others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
rockwater12 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
The prices at appliancesconnection.com were the best I could find. The website is very user friendly, I had no problems finding the matching washer and dryer. The different delivery options available were also nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
from_idaho from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
Best selection of Bosch dishwashers at the best price, and was delivered right to my house. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
Kzika from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
Fast and easy no issues Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2015
jcdickey from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
Appliance Connection made ordering a large item for DIY installation (that is normally hard to get) very easy. I ended up doing this DIY because contractors wanted more than double ($4000+) what it cost to buy the unit ( Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
aprilenderle from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2004
Great shopping experience. Yes, I would recommend to a friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
tchandler2001 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2015
Everything arrived as promised and they have the best prices of anyone around. Delivery was fantastic and made our move a breeze. I look forward to using Appliance Connection in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2015
FBCMiddletown from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2015
Did extensive search for Friedrich 12000 BTU PTAC and found AC to be the best deal. Placed an order for 2 units and received immediate confirmation. Received update status the shipment of order would delayed because the units had been damaged during shipment to AC. AC advised the units where being returned to the manufacturer for replacement and would advise when the replacement units were ready to be shipped to us. These units were shipped and arrived in good condition. We appreciated AC taking care of the damaged units, getting us the replacements and keeping us updated on the order status. Would do business with AC again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!