Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 105 139 3506
Neutral (3) 0 1 91
Negative (1 or 2) 4 4 140
Total Reviews 109 144 3737
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: 1870 Bath Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11214 - US
Website: http://www.appliancesconnection.com
Business Hours: M-Th 9am-9pm EST, F 9am-4pm EST, Sun 10am-5pm EST
Sales Phone: 800-299-9470
Service Phone: 800-299-9470
Sales Email: sales@appliancesconnection.com
Cust Service Email: support@appliancesconnection.com

AppliancesConnection.com

http://www.appliancesconnection.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/23/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
DP_Donnie from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Tracking your item is a bit confusing but this may have been due to the freight shipping company that is used rather than FedEx/UPS with. There was no updates besides saying shipped and also no estimated delivery date. The Prices were the best we could find and once delivered the products were new and undamaged. Contacted Luisa (She was very polite) in the customer service department because the price of the fridge we ordered went down before it was delivered to us. Unfortunately Appliances Connection was unwilling to match the new price drop but they did offer a warranty upgrade which was an acceptable solution. If the price difference was over $100 I would have much rather they offered a price match. I will definitely consider ordering from this company again for my appliance needs in the future as long as I am not in a rush to get my order. (20 days before delivery of Fridge and Range). Thanks Appliances Connection!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
Grandview4ever from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Excellent transaction. AppliancesConnection's total price was 10% less than our local Lowe's and I didn't have to leave home to get my new GE Profile PEM31SFSS 24" microwave. Their website was easy to use and the product reviews and description helped me confirm that model was the ideal replacement for my decade old GE Profile microwave. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
rbauch from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2007
My wife and I renovated our kitchen last spring and replaced all of our appliances, including a refrigerator, range, dishwasher and range hood. We shopped around extensively at multiple venues throughout the NY metro area and on line. We ended up purchasing 3 of the four appliances from AppliancesConnection, but only because we ordered the dishwasher before I knew about AC. Their product selection, service and prices were simply unbeatable. We bought a GE range for $700 or $800 less than any competitor with additional discounts because we purchased multiple appliances. I kept waiting for the "catch" but there wasn't one. Because of the usual contractor issues, we had to reschedule delivery of some of the appliances. Customer service was helpful and effective in getting this done and the units were delivered on time and when we needed them. I have already recommended AppliancesConnection to several friends who are considering appliance purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
KarenYates529 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
"I love my Avanti 23" range. It also lets me cook on top just like a cooktop. My friend Jan has one too, and she loves it." Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
PattyReeves800 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Appliances Connection was a great company to work with. They were able to find the exact refrigerator I wanted at a much lower price than any other company! It is a beautiful refrigerator. The shipping and delivery were excellent as well as the set up, which was done in a professional manner. I would definitely recommend Appliances Connection to family and friends. We also will order from Appliance Connection again ourselves when the need arises. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
Onesimus1943 from PA
Member Since:
11/21/2014
We were very pleased with our purchase at Appliance Connection! Excellent low price,great customer service department, and quick shipment made this an exceptional experience!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
operationsleader from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Best prices, high quality products, on-time delivery and receipt follow-up!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
galo_torres from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
(Edited November 20th by galo_torres)  I bought the Le Cappe MOONR30 Moon R 30" Wall Mount Range Hood and I am very satisfied with this product and the entire sale process. I looked online and even at stores and this was the best price I found. I was told from the beginning of the purchase that it will take some time to receive the item but I was in the middle of my remodeling so I had no rush. I received the package in excellent condition by the estimated date. I installed and until now it is working perfectly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
MValencia812 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
I ordered 3 items from this company, a refrigerator, range hood and wine fridge. The following day, I was called and informed that the hood had been discontinued. Meanwhile two of the items were shipped and arrived in just 7 days. A few days after my original order, I emailed them to inquire about another hood, wanting to be sure it was in stock before I ordered it. Tony assured me the new hood choice was indeed in stock so I placed the order expecting it also to arrive in a week or so. Instead, it arrived the very next day! Couldn't be happier with my decision to use AppliancesConnection.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
KathyLewis00 from CA
Member Since:
11/19/2014
I spent some time researching ranges. Having made my decision and placed the order, I am very anxiously awaiting the arrival. I had received the notice that the range had been picked up by the shipping company, but not yet received any tracking information. (Yes, I am impatiently awaiting the arrival of my new toy!) Upon checking the website for any possible shipping information I found the option to chat on line. I "spoke" with Kathy, and not only was she prompt in providing me with the tracking number and shipping company site to check out this information, but she also checked it for me and gave me the information I wanted to know. Fast, courteous and went above and beyond my expectations. This is my second purchase with Appliance Connection and I am extremely pleased with their selection, prices (saved me $300) and customer service. I highly recommend Appliance Connection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
GaylaAdkins18 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
There was a dent in the back of my freezer upon arrival, however I could not refuse it because I had frozen food in coolers waiting to go in the new one. The delivery men suggested I contact Appliances Connection. I did that this AM, and I was contacted by Cileen, the customer service rep, within two hours! Very impressive. She asked me a few questions, and said she'd get back to me soon, and SHE DID! My issue was fully resolved by lunchtime today. No waiting to see what is going to happen. I am so very pleased with Cileen's customer service and the service and prices that Appliances Connection offers, and I will definitely be using them again. And yes, I would recommend Appliances Connection to a friend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
jlwesson013 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
great price, great item, received several emails keeping me informed on everything. will use them again and will tell others to use them. thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
chappy959 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Lowest price I could find anywhere.Fast and free shipping,Great service.Appliance arrived as advertised and looks great in my kitchen Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
karenpiotrowski from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
I searched all over the internet for the unique microwave size we needed for our kitchen. Not only did Appliance Connection have the one we needed but their price could not be beat. The shipping was prompt and the appliance came to us without a scratch. I would definitely consider them for other appliance needs in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
jtmcdm07 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
I had trouble finding this particular microwave, but found it at Appliances Connection for a great price. Service and shipping was excellant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
Rushie950 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
The service was very good, The price was just what I was looking for. The microwave was delivered in great condition and have no problems with its usage. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
krzykely from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
My experience with AC was great! Prices are great and I recieved the appliances sooner than expected. I did have a problem with an appliance being damaged, but I called customer service the next day and Ray resolved everything!! I am very pleased and will recommend to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
MNalley001 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
"We purchased a GE Microwave and everything went smoothly as ever. This is the second appliance that we have purchased from ApplianceConnection. Shipping does take a little longer than buying from one of the local box stores, but the savings are well worth it and we are always surprised at how quickly and efficiently things do come considering the distance." Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
paulapilmanis from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
My time is limited due to running an on-line mail order business as well as a full time permanent makeup service. I drove to many locations looking for a down-draft oven to replace my old one. I found one of the only units available and was going to return to make my purchase after doing proper measuring. I went online this evening and found the same unit for over $100 less plus the savings of "Black Friday"! The shipping is free and no sales tax! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
sales47 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
Excellent customer care. Salesman Daniel was very knowledgeable about the product & very helpful. Answered all my questions In a very friendly & thorough manner. Would definitely do business with him again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
amir from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
Found exactly what I was looking for and am pleased how easy your website is to navigate. All the rebates I am eligible to receive were part of my shopping cart. I didn't have to do any research it was all given to me. I am glad I found YOU on-line!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
zmichalskizm from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
ScoobyDoo13 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
I was unsure about buying a refrigerator from an online store on the east coast as I live in California. The refrigerator was the only one that would work for my small, galley kitchen and the local places had only right hand opening but I had to have a left hand opening refrigerator that matched the appliances we had already purchased. Even AppliancesConnection only had 3 left because Maytag had discontinued the model and were retooling their whole line so they would not match what we already had! I called on a Sunday and ordered and crossed my fingers. The shipping took a while but it was coming across country so I understood. When the fridge arrived well everything was perfect! It was a great experience and I regret nothing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
MarussiaFedotova951 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
Jenny is the best customer service representative. Highly recommend this website to purchase appliances. Best prices, best service. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
wilkinsd from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
I just took delivery of a new GE Double oven from AppliancesConnection. Wow. Great experience all the way around. Way cheaper the local big box stores and cheaper than other on-lines sites too. I figured I was taking a risk, as I had not heard of AppliancesConnection and the price was so good. I certainly wasn't expecting the excellent customer service I received--truly top-notch! One of their reps, Louisa, was particularly helpful when I had a couple of questions and needed an additional document. She really knew what she was doing, and was very efficient and friendly despite me being kind of high-maintenance for this purchase. I wish "I" had employees like her... I'm definitely recommending this company to my friends, and AppliancesConnection will be my first stop when shopping for other appliances. If your experience is anything like mine, you're going to be very happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!