Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 73 110 3464
Neutral (3) 0 1 91
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 139
Total Reviews 76 116 3694
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 10101 Foster Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11236 - US
Website: http://www.appliancesconnection.com
Business Hours: M-Th 9am-9pm EST, F 9am-4pm EST, Sun 10am-5pm EST
Sales Phone: 800-299-9470
Service Phone: 800-299-9470
Sales Email: sales@appliancesconnection.com
Cust Service Email: support@appliancesconnection.com

AppliancesConnection.com

http://www.appliancesconnection.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/23/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
K-Hou-Tex from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
"Do to a positive past purchase experience, when it came time to replace my oven, Appliance Connection is where I went to do my research. The Whirlpool WOS92EC0AB02 width fit my opening. The height was 3.5" shorter than the opening. Perfect a 1x4 to fill the face and 2x4s under the adjustable feet and I was ready to go. I've read where some thought the fan was noisy so I was expecting the worse. Compared to a microwaves fan it can hardly be heard. I prefer using the grill until the weather worsens. So the only test that it has had to date was a Pizza. LOL The crust was cooked evenly and much better than the Whirlpool that it replaced (builder grade). I guess the convection added to the improvement. I will be looking forward to learning more about this appliance. K-Hou-Tex" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
BanfordE from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2006
I have made two purchases from AppliancesConnection: A Whirlpool Duet Steam Dryer in 2013, and an LG LDE3037ST Electric Range in September 2014. In both cases, using the website to find the items and place the orders was fast and easy. Shipping was free and fast. My appliances arrived in the original manufacturer's packaging in perfect condition. AppliancesConnection kept me informed about my orders via email every step of the way from placing the orders to delivery. In summary, AppliancesConnection has great prices, free delivery, and great service. I am completely satisfied with AppliancesConnection, and I will continue to buy from them in the future. I would definitely recommend this merchant to my friends, and have already done so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
MVSISHOW from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Appliance Connection has THE BEST website for research, comparison shopping, product details/pictures, manuals/guides, and the lowest price for everything I have every looked for. I have used their search feature for many types of appliances by model number and do not recall ever not finding what I searched for. Latest purchase was an LG built-in dishwasher; ordered Sep 22nd, shipped Sep 23rd, and delivered 8 days later in the Dallas, Texas area in perfect condition Oct 1st; all with excellent email notifications throughout. The delivery company called and setup an appointment that met our busy schedule, AND they delivered within the appointment window. Even though it was setup for curb-side delivery, the delivery men wheeled it into the house and helped unpack it from the box so that we could jointly inspect it for any damage. Very satisfied! The lowest prices, THE BEST website for research and ordering, NO SALES TAX, FREE SHIPPING, excellent delivery; what else could you want? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
Judywildwood504 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
I ordered a Samsung gas range from Appliances Connection. I received a prompt confirmation & shipping information, and the range was delivered on time. I have purchased from Appliances Connection several times and have been completely pleased with both their products & service. I would recommend them to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
ron8745 from WI
Member Since:
10/16/2014
"The oven was shipped right away and was delivered in about 10 calendar days when up to 14 working days were advertised, I installed the wall oven myself and am perfectly happy with the experience. I was afraid to make this purchase based on some trash report websites which may or may not be true. The oven was in new factory condition and not damaged or refurbished as some have claimed that is what they sell. The fresh manufacturing date was on the unit. The delivery was quick. I happen to live in a major city (Milwaukee, WI) and am not at the end of a dead end highway at the end of civilization so it arrived early. The shipper did not have to spend big dollars driving a truck for hours just to make a single delivery to me so consider that when the whiners say they are still waiting and claim they were scammed. A nice crew of 3 guys in a delivery truck carried it to where I wanted it. I inspected it for damage and it looked fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
tera.nelson from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
Very well organized and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
katgunderman from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
We had a GREAT experience with Appliance Connection! I was a bit hesitant before the purchase since I was getting such a great price, with free shipping and no sales tax, but I went for it and so glad that I did. Our product was delivered in its original factory packaging in perfect condition and it works WONDERFULLY! We are so pleased and will certainly be return customers again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
crystaldswan from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
(Edited October 14th by crystaldswan)  Ordering online with AppliancesConnection was fast, affordable, and easy! Our order was delivered promptly. The delivery men were courteous and respectful. Excellent Online experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
sigma2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
We've bought a number of large appliances at Appliance Connection and each order and delivery has been great. Prices are excellent and easy to take advantage of rebates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
jlwjr0913 from TX
Member Since:
10/19/2010
Very wide product selection, great prices, rapid order processing, well-managed shipment and top notch customer service. I had to make a slight revision in my order at the last minute, and despite that it was a holiday period, they efficiently made the change with no effect on the order shipment. Product arrived quickly with no damage whatsoever, in spite of my concern on that score. I will definitely use these folks again in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
connieanderson from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
Great selection! Could not find the model I wanted anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
kdeg42 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
We recently bought a KitchenAid refrigerator and Electrolux over-the-range microwave for our newly renovated kitchen and were very pleased with the prices and prompt delivery. Both products exceeded our expectations and would definitely recommend Appliances Connection to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
parlapiano from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
Excellent pricing, free shipping! Found the best prices of all the online sellers that I checked out. Great choices of products, too. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
revmikeinus from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2007
Very pleased with the service we received from AppliancesConnection. This is now the third appliance we have bought from them in the last 4 years and would highly recommend their service. We asked them to warehouse our refrigerator whilst our new home was being completed and they were happy to do so, for a little over a month. The refrigerator arrived in perfect condition and exactly on time. Working perfectly right now. It was also priced very competitively. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
heeeed from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
I received excellent customer service on the phone placing my order. The dishwasher was shipped quickly and arrived in new condition. Smooth transaction! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
randydold from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2003
Ordered a LG washer & Dryer. Great a great price, timely shipping, and items arrived in excellent condition. I would do business with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
john.w.fitzsimons from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
(Edited October 06th by john.w.fitzsimons)  We purchased this fridge for a wet bar area in our media room to replace a much smaller mini-fridge. We decided on this model based on its energy efficiency and the available space. Additionally, we especially like the separate freezer compartment. To sum it up the fridge is perfect and gets extremely cold!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
BlueCreekTech from ID
Member Since:
12/06/2007
I saw all of the major box stores where running a 10% off on appliances and I was ready to switch out my whole kitchen. A few days before I saw the ads on TV I had stumbled across AppliancesConnection.com. It was a great place to do my research and they had more photos and information about each of the appliances then any of the other websites. So it made the research MUCH easier. Appliances Connections prices STILL beat it hands down plus!! And their site gives you all of the manuals online as well as if there is a rebate with a brand, they have it there for you to link to and take advantage of! These guys ROCK. I then found I had ordered the wrong finish on one of the products the next day and decided to use their “chat” window on the site. I typed up my issue with Kathy at the company and within 10 minutes she took care of a list of things that I was not even sure they could do for me via chat. These guys ROCK. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
aoffer007 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
AppliancesConnection was easy to work with had great prices and delivered faster than they even quoted. Thank you for a great product and purchasing experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
gregh972 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2014
My wife and I purchased all of the appliances for our recent kitchen remodel at Appliances Connection. The great selection of products, easy ordering and great prices makes ordering with Appliances Connection a no brainer. We shopped around for everything before we made a purchase and you just can't beat their prices. I did have to return a vent-hood ( i ordered the wrong size) the return process was easy and hassle free. I would recommend Appliances Connection to anyone in the market for new appliances. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
richardedwardoneill from CA
Member Since:
10/03/2014
The process with Appliance Connection went very smoothly and had no problems whatsoever. The price for the Bosch dishwasher was much lower than any other website or big box store. The delivery was on time and the delivery guys were most helpful. Great dishwasher and the whole experience went very well! I would recommend Appliance Connection to friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
MValencia812 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
I ordered 3 items from this company, a refrigerator, range hood and wine fridge. The following day, I was called and informed that the hood had been discontinued. Meanwhile two of the items were shipped and arrived in just 7 days. A few days after my original order, I emailed them to inquire about another hood; wanting to be sure it was in stock before I ordered it. I waited a week for an email reply but eventually I had to call them. Tony assured me the new hood choice was indeed in stock so I placed the order expecting it also to arrive in a week or so. Instead, it arrived the very next day! Couldn't be happier with my decision to use AppliancesConnection.com and plan to use them again soon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
dstuart2014 from CA
Member Since:
10/02/2014
Was searching for a good price and availability on a Premier stove, when I found AppliancesConnection on an Ebay ad. Went to their website and it had the item I wanted, a good price and free shipping. I really appreciated the ability to pay with PayPal. Ordered the stove, in stock, ok. Received tracking info and order receipt promptly. Had to Email about delivery details, received a quick reply with options. Took a while to get to CA from NY via truck. Good communication. Bottom rear sides of stove were a bit dented, nothing major, easy to correct. (manufacturer's packaging not real sturdy, frankly.) Overall, a good experience, would use again. Saved quite a bit, over all. Would/have recommended to others, due to good deals and good communications. (Two other name brand retailers, not so much. That's why I like the Internet! You aren't stuck with the 'regulars'. Thanks, AC!) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
gksmith13 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
Great price and selection. A++++ service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
ReviewbyMick from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
After being wary about on-line appliance vendors, I was very happy to come across Appliances Connection. Their sales reps were helpful, responsive and delivery time accurate. No games, just good information and pricing. Solid business vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!