Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 132 177 3564
Neutral (3) 2 3 93
Negative (1 or 2) 4 6 142
Total Reviews 138 186 3799
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: 1870 Bath Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11214 - US
Website: http://www.appliancesconnection.com
Business Hours: M-Th 9am-9pm EST, F 9am-4pm EST, Sun 10am-5pm EST
Sales Phone: 800-299-9470
Service Phone: 800-299-9470
Sales Email: sales@appliancesconnection.com
Cust Service Email: support@appliancesconnection.com

AppliancesConnection.com

http://www.appliancesconnection.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/23/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
palmcoast from FL
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Upon arrival of the delivery truck of my appliance, the delivery men were very rude, intimidating and unprofessional. I asked them to pull the truck up closer to my condo which they ignored. They proceeded to unpack the refrigerator and put it on the dolly, but instead it fell hard onto the ground. They told me it would be fine. I proceeded to make sure there was a clear path for them in my condo at which time they proceeded to delivery the refrigerator up to the second floor of my condo where they left the refrigerator in the dining room as asked. I then inspected the refrigerator, took pictures of the dents and the dirt, told them that i did not want it - that they should take it - and I wanted it to be replaced. They told me not to worry, just sign the invoice, call within 24 hrs. and someone would pick it up. I then signed the invoice and noted that the refrigerator had been dropped, dented, I didn't want it and should be replaced. I later found out, after they had left, my neighbo Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
imation30 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
I purchased a whirlpool 19.6 cu ft french door refrigerator from appliancesconnection and couldn't be more happier with the purchase so far. The price was great. plus I received $150 in rebates. The delivery would smooth minus are few small hiccups getting the unit into the house. The delivery guys were awesome so they were able to get the unit in the house with no damage. I would definitely order future products from appliancesconnections. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
adlofiles from UT
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Great prices and service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
jjrkw from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Recommended. Very good prices, service, communications. Delivery company delivered on my proposed dates and communicated well. No issues to deal with. Product arrived on my proposed date awith zero defects. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
Listzwan51 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
This is the second time we have ordered from Appliance Connection. I have been extremely satisfied with price, condition on arrival and ease of ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
jrow27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
I did a ton of research and AppliancesConnection had the best price on a Whirlpool Portable dishwasher. No tax and free shipping. It arrived on the first day of the delivery window and the driver/delivery guy was very courteous. I would absolutely purchase from them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
emurph67 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2006
Appliances Connection was professional, communicative and timely throughout the entire ordering process. They delivered my refrigerator when they said they would and gave me updates along the way. I would recommend them in the future. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
reverendyo from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Ordered the Bosch dual fuel slide in stove and we are very pleased with the product and the service from Appliance Connection. Adam was super helpful and followed up to make sure we were pleased with the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
jmawhi76 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2008
I love this site and the options on appliances with the best prices I have found. Their Customer Service is the best and if anything did go wrong they do whatever they can to make it right and very quickly. Thank you Mike Troia for all your help and I will buy all of my appliance from Appliance Connection. Thank you, Jonathan Mawhinney Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
cheryl9728 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
I ordered the Summit 28" bottom mount 13.8 stainless steel refrigerator, and I love it. It is beautiful, sleek and modern--exactly what I was looking for since it's counter depth and tall. Some reviews that I read complained that the light was not very bright; I find that very appealing. It's plenty bright for me and there is plenty of space for my household of two. Some said it wasn't very quiet; I don't know where that comes from because I hardly ever hear it all. It's a wonderful modern fridge. AppliancesConnection handled my order perfectly, it was delivered in the time they said, and I would definitely order from them again. They did ask me to write a review, but I was going to anyway. Oh, and this fridge is not cheap but AppliancesConnection had the best price for it; I checked all over before buying it here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
sdouglass123 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
SUNSHINE2658 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2005
seemed easy to order and free shipping along with free tax. I like that along with the price. less than stores around my house. Thank you very much Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
oceanview7 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Talked to Joseph today. One item to be shipped was discontinued. Joseph worked with me to find a similar item. He was very helpful and polite. I wish more people were like Joseph - this world would be a better place. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
mkrause3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Great price! Great service! Great delivery! Would highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
Melariz from CA
Member Since:
12/18/2014
"I purchased a refrigerator ( Danby 21.62" Wide Energy Star Rated Compact Refrigerator) for my travel trailer. It was a great deal and arrived in perfect condition. The refrigerator has been installed and is working beautifully. Mike" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
GeeJayCee from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Having searched for a second refrigerator for a while, I found Frigidaire's convertible freezer/refrigerator FFVU17F4QW to be the one I wanted. Appliances Connection had the best pricing & policy around so I ordered thru them. There was a problem with a later delivery than scheduled, but it was resolved quickly and efficiently with the help of Appliances Connection Cust.Serv.Rep Ray Dixon. If, in the future, I am in the market for appliances, I would check here first. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
jackiemerrill from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
My experience was great with appliances connection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
Mem33 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012
Really good service .. Would buy again from appliance connection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
adam.slack from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Appliances Connection was amazing! I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for an appliance!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
cosenzcj from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
I purchased the GE Profile 23" Built In Convection Microwave Oven at a very competitive price from AppliancesConnections in November 2014. The item was delivered on time and in perfect condition. The Oven has performed without fault and I am very pleased with it's appearance and functionality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
viktik from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
I love the service provided by Appliance connection. I was apprehensive of ordering a Big Samsung refrigerator online at first. But then i read reviews and decided to trust. The process went smoothly. The order arrived on time and i love my new Samsung refrigerator. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
Lynniebug from FL
Member Since:
12/17/2014
This GE Capacity Coin-Operated Washer far surpasses any of my other machines. First of all, the drum is very large. My tenants use this more than the other machines, even though it costs a bit more. I did a lot of research and this appeared to be the best, trouble free machine. Plus, it offers a commercial warranty that none of the others offered. Make sure you buy the commercial warranty and not the home warranty. It is a bit more expensive, but the correct warranty. I highly recommend this beautiful washer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
big_red555 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
"The good": Item came as described and I feel like I got a fair price for it. "The bad": Shipping and communication were not the best. I needed the items asap and paid an extra $70 to get expedited shipping. I was told it would be shipped on Monday (purchased it Saturday), but it was not shipped until Thursday because apparently trucks to Texas only go out Th/Friday. The rep I spoke with 'forgot' to mention that to me. I called to daily to see the status no one told of me this until Wednesday when threatened to cancel the order. Afterwards they did not rectify the problem (i.e. I still paid for expedited shipping). So overall, item is here, it's in good working order, that's the critical part. Would I use them again, maybe, but you should be careful.." Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
kirby_mcd from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Had a great experience with ApplianceConnection when I ordered my new gas range. Great price and quick delivery. Range arrived in perfect condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
Edvin.Crnolic from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Great prices and easy site to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!