Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 252 357 3758
Neutral (3) 3 3 94
Negative (1 or 2) 5 8 145
Total Reviews 260 368 3997
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.74
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 1870 Bath Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11214 - US
Website: http://www.appliancesconnection.com
Business Hours: M-Th 9am-9pm EST, F 9am-4pm EST, Sun 10am-5pm EST
Sales Phone: 800-299-9470
Service Phone: 800-299-9470
Sales Email: sales@appliancesconnection.com
Cust Service Email: support@appliancesconnection.com

AppliancesConnection.com

http://www.appliancesconnection.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/23/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
Jondon2435 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
My experience with Appliancesconnection.com has been nothing short of awesomeness. I couldn't have been more confused when I was looking for appliances... I initially spoke with Greg who was nice... Almost too nice, I figured he was just trying to sell me. after taking the prices he gave me and compared them to home depot and lowes I knew these guys were the real deal... more than a month later appliances are great! will definitely be a return customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
Clyde1935 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Hello Ray & Daniel, thanks for your prompt attention and your courtesy regarding my purchase of a double oven. As well for the receipt regarding my purchase and other information! You have been a blessing in the making of my purchased Sincerely Clyde Brown Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
Ang029 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Love this company! Awesome service. Awesome customer service. Jenny Z was very helpful and effecient. She had my issue resolved super quickly! I would highly reccommend Appliance Connection. We have purchased two appliances through them and will do so again when the need arises! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
artipton from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
I am very happy with my service from Ray Dixon. Service like this is what will keep me coming back in the future. Thanks!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
Baronc2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2015
AppliancesConnection has very good prices, but their customer service was spotty. My fridge was not in stock and after a few weeks of waiting I called to split the order. I was told I would incur over $200 of cost to do so. When my order had further delays, I called back to try again. This service rep split the order for me for no additional cost and was extremely helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
coloradojo_avs from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
was nice not having someone watching over my shoulder and prodding me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
khowie543 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
We got the best deal here of anyplace online. Worked with customer service to delay shipment to fit our needs. Then the price went down and they matched the price again!! All questions answered online within a few hours. I had not heard of appliances connection before this.....I am sure glad we found them. I am super pleased. Thanks to Ray Dixon in customer service for the great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
mrsuchy from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
The sales personal was extremely knowledgeable. I ordered from Los Angeles and the product arrived quickly from New York. Excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
smiddys4 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
(Edited February 18th by smiddys4_5221941556)  Website is layed out well and has plenty of information and is easy to use. Exceptional pricing and courteous delivery service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
AEnSD2005 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
After searching around I found that this company had the best price for the bed frame the wife and I wanted. Ordering the item was easy but a problem occurred when the order arrived to my house. First was that there was a small portion of the headboard approx 1/4" round that wasn't painted. Not a big deal because I knew there would be touch up paint that could be easily fix that. The big problem was that I didn't receive the rails that came with the order. I contacted customer service and explained to Ray my situation with not just the paint but the rails not arriving with my order. He was quick to apologize for this situation and said he would get back to me the next day so he can track down the missing item. Ray was on top of it and got back to me with the reason for the delay. I was upset with the situation but was understanding that there was nothing I could do but wait a little longer to receive the rest of my order. After it all arrived I contacted Ray and he again apologize for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
JoeSchmoe321 from MN
Member Since:
02/17/2015
Great price but very 2nd rate customer service & shipping. My product sat in a warehouse for 5 days w/ no status updates to the website. After a few calls I finally found out my order seemed to have slipped through the cracks. Then no one could give me a clear answer what total delivery costs would be. I have stairs and I got 4 different answers from 2 spots on their website & 2 different reps. You would think all that confusion could be quickly alleviated w/ a post-it note by each customer service rep's phone. Finally, their shipper had no updates. It came about a week late. When it arrived, they wanted to deliver it the same day. No advance notice. On the upside, the movers were great once they got here and it was a great price. Bottom line: Discount services w/ a discount price. Not a crisis. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
HillyRavn from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
I have been shopping for appliances and AppliancesConnection has the best prices. I had problems with the refrigerator as it was on a national back-order and it was pretty bulky but Ray Dixon from Customer Service ensured that it was delivered and installed in my house. Thanks to Ray and his customer service I will buy all my future appliances at AppliancesConnection. Keep up the good work Ray! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
JRUSH73 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Quick hassle free experience. Very pleased. No complaints what so ever! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
Sanbiz from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2006
Great price and service. 3rd major purchase from AppliancesConnection. Ordering, shipping and related updates is all really well handled. I would recommend to a friend, especially based on pricing. I even managed to get a discount by using up rewards I had earned with them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
liorgigi from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
I purchased a Samsung Appliance Front Load Gas Dryer. I decided to purchase from Appliances Connection, because their prices were good, and I have purchased from them in the past, and never had an issue. I am very happy with my purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
MyApplianceGuy from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
Great selection & Best prices on or off the web! No Md sales tax collected. Free delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
dgold94544 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2015
I've been buying major appliances from Appliances Connection for the past couple years. Others have commented how easy they are to do business with, reliable, trustworthy, fast. That has also been my experience, plus I saved hundreds of dollars on each purchase versus buying locally. The online search tools and customer reviews make selection fast and easy. I like that they recommend any additional parts you might need for a successful installation, like hoses and clamps. Delivery and setup is always done by professionals who go the extra mile to make sure the installation is done completely to perfection. I highly recommend Appliances Connection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
Poppie1948 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Had to replace dead double wall oven, checked Consumers Union chose the Bosch unit because it was the only top four units with a temperature probe. Checked national dept store and could get one second week in March, national hardware store was 21 days and Appliances Connection (AC) advertised 7-14 day delivery from Brooklyn, NY to Crofton, MD. All three sources pricing was very close. Ordered on the 02/04 and (AC) did not meet the 7-14 day window, the unit was in my kitchen in 5 days 02/09. That's 3 business days! I misread the mfg specifications and the electric box was 18" too far from the unit so it could not be installed. I contacted Ray Dixon in AC Customer service and installation charge was credited to my acct. The whole process took one e-mail and one phone call, I would highly recommend AC to my friends. One note I might suggest AC strongly stress checking all factory dimensions on products requiring installation, especially built-ins. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
grehman from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
I have great experience with this merchant buying a gas stove from here.I am very impressed with their customer service which resolve an issue with my order being little damaged when arrive at my home. Mr Ray was very cooperative and eager to solve my issue. I would definitely recommend to my friends about this business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
Pjrody2 from AZ
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Ray attended to my problem right away and got me into another compactor that would arrive sooner. Returned calls and emailed correspondence quickly. Much appreciated customer service like that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
lg64 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Very happy with purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
sandvy from OH
Member Since:
02/11/2015
(Edited February 11th by sandvy)  Very good products and deals, with great customer support. The Customer support representative was Ray Dixon who helped us with all the required information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
djhouk from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
Ray Dixon in customer service was very professional and went out of his way to make the order changes I required. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
bderrick2245 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
I ordered my new Frigidaire wall over thru this company and was truly happy with the service and I love my new oven!! Would Highly recommend this merchant to friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
wtorres from NY
Member Since:
10/27/2004
Very satisfied to date with the service....I made an incorrect order online and within minutes of my noticing, i called and the guy who picked up the phone Ray Dixon, resolved my error and immediatly sent over a corrected invoice showing the correct item...that would have been a disasterous error on my behalf!... thanks Ray great service! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!