Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 108 236 3992
Neutral (3) 1 4 98
Negative (1 or 2) 6 16 162
Total Reviews 115 256 4252
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 1870 Bath Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11214 - US
Website: http://www.appliancesconnection.com
Business Hours: M-Th 9am-9pm EST, F 9am-4pm EST, Sun 10am-5pm EST
Sales Phone: 800-299-9470
Service Phone: 800-299-9470
Sales Email: sales@appliancesconnection.com
Cust Service Email: support@appliancesconnection.com

AppliancesConnection.com

http://www.appliancesconnection.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/23/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
solalvarez84 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
Great value great product and awesome delivery service they were super nice and made sure the refrigerator had no damage Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2015
VergeMusicWorks from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2006
We purchased a counter-depth, french door, LG refrigerator from AppliancesConnection.com in late May 2015. We are very happy with our experience with them. There was a glitch with the order payment and they handled it quickly. I called them on three occasions with questions and each time talked to helpful representatives. They had the item in stock at a great price (about $1500 off retail!) and I received an extra $20 off for signing up for their email newsletter. They were very good at laying out how processing and delivery of my order would unfold and everything went smoothly. I very much recommend checking AppliancesConnection.com when shopping for any appliances they carry. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2015
jgonzo432 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2009
AppliancesConnection had the best prices around. Plus they shipped quickly and professionally. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2015
kdmarch from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2015
I ordered a microwave, dishwasher, cook-top and wall oven from this company. This shipping did not happen as expected for a couple of the items, but the company was very concerned about customer satisfaction and made sure we were informed and received the product. I was very satisfied with the condition on delivery, with the price paid and the value for the products. I will do business again with them when I have an appliance need. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2015
hdoanne from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
AppliancesConnection rocks! I saved almost $200 on a high-end LG Dishwasher. AppliancesConnection is the best place to shop for appliances. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2015
CodyHarms408 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
"ApplianceConnection did a great job coordinating the furniture that we ordered. There was some issues that we ran into from the manufacturer, but Appliance Connection was always willing to help us out!" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
buster74986 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2015
Great pricing and service! The in-house delivery was great! The delivery guys were very efficient, prompt and professional! I will be using Appliances Connection the next time I need appliances and have referred them to friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2015
LindaV2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2010
My GE Profile gas cooktop was damaged by accident and, with company arriving, I wanted a replacement quickly. After reading some of the negative reviews for AppliancesConnection regarding delivery times, I thought my best option was to pay more and purchase from a large, local distributor. Before I did, I decided to call AppliancesConnection directly to find out their side of the story. The customer representative acknowledged that some customers who live in rural areas have experienced delivery delays. I decided to take the risk in order to save the money and my decision paid off. The cooktop was delivered ahead of schedule and I had it installed before my guests arrived. Be aware that GE does not ship their gas cooktop with a regulator. I had to call GE customer service and they shipped one to me at no charge. The same thing happened with the original GE cooktop I replaced. As for AppliancesConnection, GREAT price, FREE shipping, NO tax, OUTSTANDING customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2015
GabrielBouldien from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2015
The discounts and rebates you can get through this company make it definitely worth it to purchase your appliances from. The only criticism I have is that it took longer to receive the products than expected. Next time, I will make sure I order well in advance so I am not without a refrigerator for three weeks. Besides that, all of my products are top of the line and operate perfectly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2015
craighearne from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
Ordering was quick and easy, merchandise arrived when they said it would. I would use Appliance Connection again for ordering appliances. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2015
swanate from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2015
(Edited August 13th by swanate)  Ordered ice machine.. arrived undamaged and in perfect working condition. Very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2015
jbrueck from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2015
We delayed delivery until after we got back from vacation. Otherwise it would have arrive about a week sooner. Their communication was great, and we did not have any trouble. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2015
charlotteoliverio1959 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2015
easy online order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2015
JoyLingen from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2015
Louigi was very nice to work with and he took care of all of my needs! I purchased eight appliances from AppliancesConnection. I was very pleased with the entire process. I first found the items online on their site, and then I called to ask some specific questions before ordering. The representatives were always very accommodating and nice. After ordering, the delivery process was perfect and I am pleased with the overall customer service and attention to detail from AppliancesConnection, and I will certainly use them again for my next appliance purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2015
Susiee21 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2015
Appliance Connection had the best price on the item I purchased. They had some issues with the supplier but were quick to contact them. They were good at letting me know what was going on with my order, but I had to contact them. I would have liked to get weekly updates without me having to contact them myself. Once the item was received in their warehouse they had a VERY quick turn around and the shipping company they used was awesome.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2015
tmays from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2015
I was extremely happy with my purchase from Appliances Connection. I saw the bed frame online but it was no longer available and after searching everywhere I found it at AC for a good price. The customer service rep that I spoke to was great and the delivery was quick and pleasant. They delivered when they said and the delivery men were very polite. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2015
cd30star from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2015
I have purchased from Appliances Connection several times in the past. Prices are the lowest compared to in store and online purchases. Orders have processed quickly and have been shipped and delivered in a timely manner. Appliances Connection is my go to place when looking to buy any major appliances. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2015
djelliott66 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2007
Everything went exactly as expected. My dishwasher shipped on time, arrived on time and was in perfect condition. The delivery company called to schedule the delivery appointment as promised as well. I received follow up from Appliance Connections after I received my product just to make sure all went well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2015
jrodi3434 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2015
we received our beverage cooler on time and in good working order, it is what we expected, nice unit for our purposes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2015
KenKoch642 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2015
I've ordered from AppliancesConnection multiple times and am completely satisfied with each order. Products arrived damage free and the product was unboxed for me in my garage, included in the free shipping. The last order, a Samsung refrigerator, is working great. I should have paid for the in-house delivery since this thing is a monster and was a PITA to move. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2015
RodgersPadgett124 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2015
I will not buy appliances from anyone else. 4 purchases, great products, outstanding prices. Definitely recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2015
BigHilda747 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
I have been consistently pleased with AppliancesConnection.com for all our large appliance needs. They always have excellent prices, no sales tax for much of the country, and good shipping speeds despite the fact that it comes from pretty far away. I have shared their website with many friends every time someone complains about buying appliances at Lowe's or Home Depot. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2015
kbache from NJ
Member Since:
08/07/2015
Excellent merchant! Would purchase from them again! Prices can't be beat! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2015
chris.j.gross from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2015
(Edited August 07th by chris.j.gross)  Ordered a fridge from appliancesconnection.com. quick, easy, awesome price, free shipping, and arrived in a week delivered inside and unwrapped. i would highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2015
RaynardMcD846 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2015
(Edited August 07th by RaynardMcD846)  I was so happy after I received my order. Appliances Connection helped me find furniture that was hard to find at other stores at a great price. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!