Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 245 323 3717
Neutral (3) 3 3 94
Negative (1 or 2) 4 8 144
Total Reviews 252 334 3955
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 1870 Bath Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11214 - US
Website: http://www.appliancesconnection.com
Business Hours: M-Th 9am-9pm EST, F 9am-4pm EST, Sun 10am-5pm EST
Sales Phone: 800-299-9470
Service Phone: 800-299-9470
Sales Email: sales@appliancesconnection.com
Cust Service Email: support@appliancesconnection.com

AppliancesConnection.com

http://www.appliancesconnection.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/23/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
rockychanel from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
First time shopper with this website and very pleased. Fast shipping. Great communication with customer service. Appliance arrived in perfect condition. Will use them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
benderjc from TX
Member Since:
12/23/2006
Excellent service, quality, and delivery of products! The only issue I had is that they did not give an availability date for the products before I placed the order - it took a lot longer to receive delivery than I had originally anticipated. Nevertheless, customer service was very helpful when I called to inquire. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
chiranc from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2007
(Edited January 29th by chiranc)  very friendly customer care, applied discounts available without asking.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
manforallreasons from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
A good shopping experience, I would recommend this merchant to a friend. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
dkrauss from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Ordering with Appliance Connection was easy and they had the best price I could find anywhere. The unit came in the timeframe promised, was installed and is working great! We were looking for a refrigerator to match our other GE Profile appliances and this one fits perfectly. There are lots of options for storage in the refrigerator and freezer sections. The interior lighting is great - clear and bright. Overall, we are very pleased with the unit and great service from Appliance Connection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
ubehusain from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2007
We searched many sites before purchasing our Smoothtop Electric Cooktop. Appliances Connection had the best price and they backed it up with great delivery service. It will be our first stop when searching for a new Appliance." Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
marcmsj from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Had no issues ordering from them, it was a good experience and good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
Ollie_Peppermint from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Great selections, easy to use site, excellent research tools available, very competitive prices, fast and flexible shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
MauraMetcalf401 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
The product was very well priced, and arrived with no problem. I am very happy with the new cooktop and will order from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
Rcrayscott from CA
Member Since:
01/15/2015
(Edited January 22nd by Rcrayscott)  Very nice machine. I called customer service because there was only one key to the coin box. The service rep told me that some manufactures only put in one key but gave me the number to GE. I called and they of course don't sell to the public. The gave me a number to a dealer here in CA that orders a key from yes guess who. Yes the factory Here is the kicker. The key is 18.00. But you have to buy two. Well know it 32.00 Well now there is shipping handling tax etc. Thank God there was now charge for that stuff. The good thing is I have 3. Keys. Of course this was not the sellers fault but it makes them look bad by not including this fact in the description. I just wanted to write the review so you know your only getting the one key which is stupid because if you don't get the second one and loose the first one then you need a locksmith. Oh did I mention that they can't get this key. Happy buying Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
jmm21340 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
I bought the GeoSpring Hybrid Water Heater from Appliances Connection just before Christmas. GREAT SERVICE! When the first one arrived, it was damaged and the truckers immediately returned it; another was sent out immediately and delivered and inspected. Truckers were great in both instances. My plumber just finished installing it in the basement in less than an hour and a half. It's running beautifully! Price was lower than Lowe's by $200.00! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
ricsan30 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
“I was apprehensive at first since I had never done business with them before. I am glad that I did. All my fears were dispelled once I saw how well they come through for me and saved me a ton of money compared to the brick and mortar stores.” Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
JamieKevin from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Item delivered was as ordered, and arrived in good condition and per scheduled time. Good communication so we knew when it would be coming - email alerts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
gallagherp1984 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
I bought a refrigerator and freezer about 9 months ago. 6 weeks later, the delivered items had the wrong door style, and were returned. 6 more weeks later, the right freezer arrived, but the refrigerator was wrong, so it went back. 6 more weeks later, another refrigerator arrived, but again with the wrong door. This time I kept it and just had AC send the proper door and I swapped it myself. While frustrating, I’m confident it wasn’t AC’s fault. I was on the line multiple times with AC while they called the manufacture to clarify orders, and saw internal invoices from AC to them specifying the proper order. I worked with over 12 employees at AC on the phone and via email, and the staff did the best job they possibly could, and ultimately, they were able to deliver what I wanted. I never waited more than 5 minutes to get a live phone rep and my email’s were answered within a day. Thanks to Ray Dixon who was my case rep, and Andy Chen and Lewis James, who also worked hard for me Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
jeff518 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
I was very pleased with the whole experience with appliancesconnection.Their prices are a great savings to me and have recommended them to friends because of this.I have since went back myself and did some more shopping at appliancesconnection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
maxru7 from NC
Member Since:
01/19/2015
Maytag washer and dryer were purchased on January 7th and delivered on January 19th. The customer service agents were very professional and polite, answered all my questions. Delivery was smooth, paid for white glove service and had the washer and dryer exactly where I wanted. Great prices and great experience overall! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
michaeldalaly from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
every part was handled great sales rep explained product and ordering, billing. easy to understand. never bought online before. was referred. would recommed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
ryan.s.simms from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
One of my items was on backorder, and it took awhile for the appliance to ship across the U.S. Quality service at an unbeatable prices. I'm really happy with ApplicancesConnection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
dlchute from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
Delivery was prompt. The product is exactly what I wanted. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
davidthompson47 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
Minor problem at checkout; I chose 6 mos. @)% interest, but it appears to be going on my credit card ???? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
vic0072 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011
I am very happy with the overall excellent customer service and buying experience with Appliances Connection. This was by far the BEST online shopping experience for me because it exceeded my expectations and I truly felt as a valuable customer. They were very professional and kept me up to date with the shipping information of my appliances. My items arrived as scheduled and in excellent condition! I am very happy with my new GE Dishwasher. It is very quiet, spacious, beautiful designed, and top of the line quality. My dishes come out "Spotless" and clean! This was definitely a great buy and I will definitely continue to buy from Appliances Connection in the future. Highly Recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
petersun21 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
The price is good. Customer service is great. Shipping is a bit slow. However, it is a big refrigerator. I was not expecting fast delivery. One cannot expect fast delivery and low price at the same time. The experience is great and I highly recommend this only retailer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
rlp34 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
Quick easy process. One of the lowest prices available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
anerantzinis from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
Everything was done fast customer service reps were very helpful!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
ljbrown07 from TX
Member Since:
01/15/2015
I am very happy with my LG double oven/electric range. The price was competitive and the service was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!