Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 45 121 3432
Neutral (3) 1 1 91
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 138
Total Reviews 48 128 3661
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 10101 Foster Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11236 - US
Website: http://www.appliancesconnection.com
Business Hours: M-Th 9am-9pm EST, F 9am-4pm EST, Sun 10am-5pm EST
Sales Phone: 800-299-9470
Service Phone: 800-299-9470
Sales Email: sales@appliancesconnection.com
Cust Service Email: support@appliancesconnection.com

AppliancesConnection.com

http://www.appliancesconnection.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/23/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
WellsWideWeb from TX
Member Since:
02/01/2006
Found these guys via a basic Google search - we were needing to replace a recently deceased microwave, and the dimensions were pretty important. Did some checking, and they not only had the best price but the free shipping/no tax was a big deal as well.Unit arrived in perfect condition, plugged it in - boom, back in action! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
MikeInNewHarmony from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
Recently I used AppliancesConnection to purchase a kitchen full of Whirlpool ICE collection appliances and a Cabrio washer & dryer, all top of the line stuff. Before the factory rebate of $300 I spent less than $5300! When you hit their sales you can really get a deal! ApplianceConnection has always been great to work with, they shipped when they said they were going to and the only time I need help with anything, on a prior order we had a bad power cord with built in GFI, they got it to me fast and did not even charge shipping. I plan to use them again later this year for another house I am remodeling right now. Delivery was delayed at our request because we were not going to be at the house when it would have otherwise arrived. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
cdbergeron from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited September 21st by cdbergeron)  Speedy check out! Item shipped in a timely manner and received on time. Local Delivery service was helpful and polite. Item received in good condition Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
dreinken7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2008
Quick, low cost and easy. What more could you wish for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
judyking811 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
I had nothing but a positive experience working with Appliance Connection in the purchase of my appliances. Some may think it's odd to order W/D in this way, but the savings are worth it!! In my case, NO TAX alone was a savings of over 8% and they offer all their customers free shipping too! I am sold on this company!" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
Chula2014 from AZ
Member Since:
09/19/2014
We purchased this refrigerator for our second home in a small town in southwestern Colorado, with a very limited window for delivery. I was pretty skeptical that Appliances Connection could make it happen. They did. We now have a beautiful refrigerator at a huge discount to what it would have cost us to purchase locally. Thank you Appliances Connection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
jimkramer86 from CA
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Ordering from AppliancesConnection.com was easy. Just had to wait until they received the appliance to ship it to me so it took a little longer than normally expected. I would recommend them to a friend as there price was very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
pakab from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
I have nothing but great things to say about this company. They were very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, and have very competitive prices on their products. ” Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
srichter1057 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Great selections in great color choices at awesome prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
eddiegautreau from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
The shopping experience was quick and simple. They had all the items I was looking for and they were at a significant discount compared to any other retailer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
Tom777 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
We want to thank GARY for all his help in resolving a delayed delivery issue. When we ordered our refrigerator on 8/31 we expected a 7- day delivery especially after paying for expedited delivery. We called after about 10-days asking "where is it" the email stated the shipper picked it up on 9/3? Gary investigated, called the shipper and even refunded our expediated shipping charge considering their (the shipper`s delay) was certainly not expediated. Gary called us back and kept us informed of his progress. The refrigerator did arrive 9/13, late but at least before Monday, which was good. Bottom line is Gary provided excellent customer service and did the best he could to improve the situation and keep us informed. We will definately order from AppliancesConnection for our next purchase! Please thank Gary! The prices are excellent, the product was as advertised and customer service is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
shapel33 from MA
Member Since:
09/16/2014
We purchased a Sharp KB-6524PS 24" Built-in Microwave from Appliances Connection. Everything went smoothly. Order arrived on time and in perfect condition. We are very satisfied with the purchase and our experience with Appliances Connection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
debmasser from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
Used their white glove delivery/installation and found it worked wonderfully! Excellent company, great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
CheapsterTeetster from NC
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Very good price and no sales tax. I would recommend Applicances Connection for the pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
stevechow from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Great pricing and service! Rcvd the item in a timely manner with great communication on delivery. Would recommend AppliancesConnection.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
JeanSchaffer from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of ordering a top-line washer from Appliances Connection. It had a lower price, excellent and knowledgeable customer service when I wanted more information, and the time of delivery was fabulous. I ordered from the comfort of my home on a hectic Sunday and was washing clothes again by Thursday. I love the product and Appliances Connection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
randy141314 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
My first purchase from Appliances connection was very positive. I had attempted to contact them during a week the office was closed, to see if they could match a sale price that I found locally. They touched base with me the following week, honored the price, and even gave me a deal on an extended warranty to compensate for the delay. So far, no problems with my Danby Upright freezer. Perfect compact 8.2 Cubic foot size fits great in my laundry room! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
ej3ktklan from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2006
(Edited September 11th by ej3ktklan)  Appliances Connection provided us an exceptional value on an Electrolux dishwasher. The online purchase was seamless and the product came as expected in excellent condition in a timely manner. Their website is user intuitive and we did not need to work with anyone directly in customer service. They also offered a good deal on an extended warranty which we purchased. I am sure we will purchase there again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
ColeMayer405 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
Kathy helped me add a few installation items to my order that I did not know I needed. She was very helpful and patient with my questions. Always nice to have someone knowledgeable as Kathy to help me out with my order. Great customer service experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
AUBZANDER from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
I asked them to hold delivery as I had had to leave town. Everything went just like clockwork! I was thoroughly impressed with both Appliances Connection and JB Hunt. Furthermore I received excellent attention and advice from Gary of Appliance Connection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
Lovemycooktop from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
“After find the cooktop that I wanted in our local store, I got online to see if I could find a better deal. I saved over $100 and my cooktop was delivered right to my house. Smooth transaction with Appliances Connection and the cooktop is fantastic. I would definitely use them again. ” Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
nflaherty from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
We bought our GE Profile dishwasher about 3.5 months ago and we love it. It is so quiet and does a great job on my dishes and glasses. They all come out sparkling clean. We have had no problems whatsoever! We ordered it online and it was delivered inside the house within a week. My husband hooked it up and we were set. It was such a smooth process. We are very happy with Appliances Connection and recommend them to all our family and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
markleyjonathan from NJ
Member Since:
09/08/2014
best price on the web and fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
roberttgreen from SD
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Fantastic service from internet shopping to door delivery. White glove service at its best. Very professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
rickoneill from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2011
The website was very easy to use and the sales people were very helpful to answer any questions I had. The delivery arrived on time and in good condition. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!