Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 75 117 3472
Neutral (3) 0 1 91
Negative (1 or 2) 4 5 140
Total Reviews 79 123 3703
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 1870 Bath Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11214 - US
Website: http://www.appliancesconnection.com
Business Hours: M-Th 9am-9pm EST, F 9am-4pm EST, Sun 10am-5pm EST
Sales Phone: 800-299-9470
Service Phone: 800-299-9470
Sales Email: sales@appliancesconnection.com
Cust Service Email: support@appliancesconnection.com

AppliancesConnection.com

http://www.appliancesconnection.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/23/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
jasperfz from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Extremely good shop! Very good price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
juliakennedy from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
I called to confirm 2 orders as I could not complete it in one order. Carol helped me verify the items, she called the warehouse to help get the dishwasher expedited with the first order and she also researched whether I needed any additional accessories for each item. She was awesome. I really appreciate her help and she even called be back within 15 minutes like she said she would. Definitely a keeper and great customer service. Thanks!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
hjkaz from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
I picked out the Whirlpool stainless steel, French-door refrigerator that I wanted to buy and did a lot of research on where I could find the best deal. I checked all the major appliance-carrying stores (Home Depot, Lowe's, Best Buy, and many other smaller chains) but nowhere could I find a better deal than the price for the exact same fridge at Appliance Connection. I really hesitated going forward with the purchase since I had never purchased such a large (both price & size-wise) product from the internet. I was also really hesitant about the delivery and the condition in which I'd find my refrigerator after it had to travel from Brooklyn, NY to Los Angeles, CA. But I have to say, I was VERY VERY pleased with the whole experience. Not only did they have an unbeatable deal (I saved over $300), but they were professional, very quick, and kept me apprised of the status of my order from day 1. It took 10 days from ordering my new (wonderful) refrigerator to having it in my kitchen. And.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
marisalaluna10 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Great price, service, and delivery of Bosch dishwasher. Will definately use them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
paultry from FL
Member Since:
12/05/2002
Site was easy to navigate. Good pricing. Have to wait 24-48 hours to receive order confirmation email, then another 24-48 hours before item ships - processing time seems excessive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
Austinotian from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
They completely botched up my order. The order arrived so late that I lost all the rebates. I ordered the appliances on July 4th and I didn't receive them until the middle of September. I contacted them and just basically got a sorry, you should try to submit for the rebates anyway. I did that and was denied. I would not recommend using them. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
marianne94566 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
My husband and I are very pleased with the service, the shipping, and our high end dishwasher drawer. We were amazed that it showed up so fast and that the whole purchasing process was so easy. As a matter of fact we were so pleased that we went ahead and re-ordered after our first drawer was installed. We love the dishwasher and will order other appliances from appliancesconnection as well as we are in the process of remodelling our kitchen. Very happy!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
jackski from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I purchased a refrigerator, Summit FFBF285SS 28" 13.8 cu. ft. Capacity Bottom-Mount Refrigerator from AppliancesConnection. The process of ordering was very easy. The person taking my order was knowledgeable and helpful. The appliance was shipped from New York area to Los Angeles and I was being kept informed all the time about the status of the shipment thru emails. The local delivery took place as soon as the appliance arrived in LA. The delivery guys were nice and very helpful. The equipment arrived in perfect condition. They even took away my old refrigerator for a small fee. Altogether the ordering, shipment and delivery, it all went very smoothly and easy. The refrigerator looks great and is working fine. I paid a sale price for it, the same price my local Home Depot had, but they were out of this model and were not even taking orders at that time. Plus at Home Depot there is no free delivery and no offer to haul away the old one if you purchase this kind of the fridge. My exper Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
okmaybe from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I got a great deal on a refrigerator from Appliances connection. I had shopped all over town, and finally decided to look online, when I stumbled across the site; Found exactly what I was looking for; hundreds of dollars less than everywhere. Delivery was a little delayed because the product wasn't in stock, but it arrived in great condition. I keep getting compliments on how beautiful it is, and only I know how little I paid. Would definitely shop here again." Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
K-Hou-Tex from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
"Do to a positive past purchase experience, when it came time to replace my oven, Appliance Connection is where I went to do my research. The Whirlpool WOS92EC0AB02 width fit my opening. The height was 3.5" shorter than the opening. Perfect a 1x4 to fill the face and 2x4s under the adjustable feet and I was ready to go. I've read where some thought the fan was noisy so I was expecting the worse. Compared to a microwaves fan it can hardly be heard. I prefer using the grill until the weather worsens. So the only test that it has had to date was a Pizza. LOL The crust was cooked evenly and much better than the Whirlpool that it replaced (builder grade). I guess the convection added to the improvement. I will be looking forward to learning more about this appliance. K-Hou-Tex" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
BanfordE from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2006
I have made two purchases from AppliancesConnection: A Whirlpool Duet Steam Dryer in 2013, and an LG LDE3037ST Electric Range in September 2014. In both cases, using the website to find the items and place the orders was fast and easy. Shipping was free and fast. My appliances arrived in the original manufacturer's packaging in perfect condition. AppliancesConnection kept me informed about my orders via email every step of the way from placing the orders to delivery. In summary, AppliancesConnection has great prices, free delivery, and great service. I am completely satisfied with AppliancesConnection, and I will continue to buy from them in the future. I would definitely recommend this merchant to my friends, and have already done so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
MVSISHOW from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Appliance Connection has THE BEST website for research, comparison shopping, product details/pictures, manuals/guides, and the lowest price for everything I have every looked for. I have used their search feature for many types of appliances by model number and do not recall ever not finding what I searched for. Latest purchase was an LG built-in dishwasher; ordered Sep 22nd, shipped Sep 23rd, and delivered 8 days later in the Dallas, Texas area in perfect condition Oct 1st; all with excellent email notifications throughout. The delivery company called and setup an appointment that met our busy schedule, AND they delivered within the appointment window. Even though it was setup for curb-side delivery, the delivery men wheeled it into the house and helped unpack it from the box so that we could jointly inspect it for any damage. Very satisfied! The lowest prices, THE BEST website for research and ordering, NO SALES TAX, FREE SHIPPING, excellent delivery; what else could you want? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
Judywildwood504 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
I ordered a Samsung gas range from Appliances Connection. I received a prompt confirmation & shipping information, and the range was delivered on time. I have purchased from Appliances Connection several times and have been completely pleased with both their products & service. I would recommend them to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
ron8745 from WI
Member Since:
10/16/2014
"The oven was shipped right away and was delivered in about 10 calendar days when up to 14 working days were advertised, I installed the wall oven myself and am perfectly happy with the experience. I was afraid to make this purchase based on some trash report websites which may or may not be true. The oven was in new factory condition and not damaged or refurbished as some have claimed that is what they sell. The fresh manufacturing date was on the unit. The delivery was quick. I happen to live in a major city (Milwaukee, WI) and am not at the end of a dead end highway at the end of civilization so it arrived early. The shipper did not have to spend big dollars driving a truck for hours just to make a single delivery to me so consider that when the whiners say they are still waiting and claim they were scammed. A nice crew of 3 guys in a delivery truck carried it to where I wanted it. I inspected it for damage and it looked fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
tera.nelson from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
Very well organized and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
katgunderman from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
We had a GREAT experience with Appliance Connection! I was a bit hesitant before the purchase since I was getting such a great price, with free shipping and no sales tax, but I went for it and so glad that I did. Our product was delivered in its original factory packaging in perfect condition and it works WONDERFULLY! We are so pleased and will certainly be return customers again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
crystaldswan from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
(Edited October 14th by crystaldswan)  Ordering online with AppliancesConnection was fast, affordable, and easy! Our order was delivered promptly. The delivery men were courteous and respectful. Excellent Online experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
sigma2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
We've bought a number of large appliances at Appliance Connection and each order and delivery has been great. Prices are excellent and easy to take advantage of rebates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
jlwjr0913 from TX
Member Since:
10/19/2010
Very wide product selection, great prices, rapid order processing, well-managed shipment and top notch customer service. I had to make a slight revision in my order at the last minute, and despite that it was a holiday period, they efficiently made the change with no effect on the order shipment. Product arrived quickly with no damage whatsoever, in spite of my concern on that score. I will definitely use these folks again in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
connieanderson from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
Great selection! Could not find the model I wanted anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
kdeg42 from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
We recently bought a KitchenAid refrigerator and Electrolux over-the-range microwave for our newly renovated kitchen and were very pleased with the prices and prompt delivery. Both products exceeded our expectations and would definitely recommend Appliances Connection to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
parlapiano from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
Excellent pricing, free shipping! Found the best prices of all the online sellers that I checked out. Great choices of products, too. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
revmikeinus from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2007
Very pleased with the service we received from AppliancesConnection. This is now the third appliance we have bought from them in the last 4 years and would highly recommend their service. We asked them to warehouse our refrigerator whilst our new home was being completed and they were happy to do so, for a little over a month. The refrigerator arrived in perfect condition and exactly on time. Working perfectly right now. It was also priced very competitively. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
heeeed from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
I received excellent customer service on the phone placing my order. The dishwasher was shipped quickly and arrived in new condition. Smooth transaction! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
randydold from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2003
Ordered a LG washer & Dryer. Great a great price, timely shipping, and items arrived in excellent condition. I would do business with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!