Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 4111
Neutral (3) 0 0 100
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 166
Total Reviews 0 0 4377
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 1870 Bath Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11214 - US
Website: http://www.appliancesconnection.com
Business Hours: M-Th 9am-9pm EST, F 9am-4pm EST, Sun 10am-5pm EST
Sales Phone: 800-299-9470
Service Phone: 800-299-9470
Sales Email: sales@appliancesconnection.com
Cust Service Email: support@appliancesconnection.com

AppliancesConnection.com

http://www.appliancesconnection.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
Babysbibi from GA
Member Since:
01/09/2016
I was very impressed with the selection and the customer service was spot on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
RAUL_G_PEREZ from CA
Member Since:
12/31/2003
I am very satisfied with this company. The price was great and the Shipping and Handling of the stove was superb. I will gladly do business with this company again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
kepedrick from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2012
This was by far one of the easiest purchases I ever made. Besides the best price, the customer service was outstanding from communication after the order was placed to the actual delivery. The delivery personnel were prompt, helpful, professional and courteous. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2016
Kozmo1962 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2016
Our appliances arrived on time and in excellent condition. They were delivered into our garage. There were no problems with anything. The price was one of the lowest that we found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2016
jsciammas from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2006
Good service, good shipping and pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2016
sdrowne72 from CT
Member Since:
01/06/2016
Prices are untouchable. I saved hundreds on my appliances over any other place, on-line or physical location. Delivery was seamless and quick, oh and FREE! The icing, everything was tax free. I have recommended Appliances Connection to several folks and will definitely utilize again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2016
robertwilliams225 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2016
Best prices of any appliance store shopped either on line or locally. I would buy from Appliance Connection again and would definitely recommend to a friend or relative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2016
PiaffePhotos from WA
Member Since:
01/05/2016
Although shipping was slow, the delivery personnel were careful and efficient once the dryer finally got here. The price was great and the dryer works perfectly and was just what I wanted. If you want to save money and don't mind waiting for delivery, ApplianceConnection.com is the way to go! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2016
parkinson11111 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2016
Purchased this LG microwave to match my LG range; Looks and has performed great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2016
Speckles1 from PA
Member Since:
01/05/2016
(Edited January 05th by Speckles1)  It was an easy purchase. I did have a problem with using paypal credit. the connection and directions were not clear. The shipping company is very rough and not careful with your home so be careful they don't scratch your walls. Overall the prices and service can not be beat Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2016
dbnaples from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2016
"I have been dealing with Appliances Connection for several years. Their prices are always the best around. Processing and shipment is very fast. My experience with customer service, by phone and email, has been excellent. When I need any appliances I go straight to Appliances Connection and buy it. No need to do a lot of comparison price shopping as they are the lowest." Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2016
lazlo_worzel from FL
Member Since:
02/23/2007
pricing, shipping and customer service all rate 5 stars Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2016
Shoprr from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2016
Review for Appliances Connection online clothes washer purchase. Overall Very Good service and Quick Delivery and Courteous Deliverymen and No Damage to product. Washer was unpacked for inspection. Warranty is reasonable. Website easy to navigate and Secure. I have referred Appliances Connection and washer to friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2016
melody2834 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2016
Very good couch. We don't find any problems so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2016
svander751 from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2006
Good Products, and good pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2016
kelleysioux from IA
Member Since:
11/19/2012
On December 29, 2014, I began my research for appliances. After browsing at local retailers, prices and lack of “in-stock” availability had me disappointed. I got online and “Googled” GE Appliances. AppliancesConnection.com popped up under the Google Shopping with several options. I purchased the following products in Slate: 1) GE 36" French Door Refrigerator 2) GE 24" 16 Place Setting Built-In Dishwasher 3) GE 30" 6.6 cu. ft. Freestanding Smoothtop Electric Double Oven Range 4) GE 30" Over-the-Range Microwave Oven Two months later, our clothes dryer quit working. Back to AppliancesConnection.com I went and purchased the following products in Chrome Shadow: 1) Whirlpool Cabrio 5.3 cu. ft. High Efficiency Top Load Steam Washer 2) Whirlpool Cabrio 8.8 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Electric Steam Dryer I’m very happy with my experience with AppliancesConnection.com. Their prices were competitive with free shipping/no tax. Both orders were processed and shipped quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2015
kruisinet from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2015
This was a very positive experience from beginning to end. Ordering a major appliance online from an unfamiliar merchant involves a fair amount of uncertainty. This refrigerator came from a location in New York all the way to our home in Michigan. It arrived on time, and in perfect condition. The delivery guys were very good, and careful with bringing the appliance into the house, and unwrapping it. The refrigerator itself, a large Whirlpool, is a magnificent machine. We've had no issues with it since it was delivered in March 2015. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2015
KevinDaugherty163 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2015
Great experience will definitely buy from them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2015
lbelay from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2015
I ordered a dishwasher, warming drawer and microwave, all for a lower price than retail. They were well organized, helpful and everything worked as planned, except for the delivery workers made a fuss about carrying the appliances up the front stairs and didn't want to unpack the merchandise. But they were subcontractors. The ApplianceConnection people were great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2015
Armchaircowgirl1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2015
I have bought two appliances from this company; one in 2015 and one in 2011 (or maybe it was 2012). They're great. You just buy the product, which was cheaper on their website than Lowe's plus they had a better selection, and they call and arrange a delivery time. It's that easy. Both times the delivery men were excellent. They were on time (within the time frame set), called to give an ETA and check their directions, and were very careful with the appliance when they unloaded it. They took it to the right spot in the house for me and unpackaged it so I could see it was undamaged. I will buy from appliances connection in the future without any reservations or cobcerns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2015
tomrate from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2015
Ordered a GE Profile Large capacity gas slide in double oven from Appliances Connection in September. I had compared prices both on-line and at several retailers here locally. Their price including shipping was almost $600 less than anyone else. Order went through quickly and stove arrived a little over two weeks later. Very happy with this appliance and the buying experience from Appliances Connection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2015
Joe2015R from FL
Member Since:
12/30/2015
I purchased product during the dock strike in California this past year, the delay was not the fault of appliance connection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2015
Mike-Miller from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2015
(Edited December 31st by Mike-Miller)  Good experience. Low priced and very professional. I have shopped with them more than once and will use them for future purchases Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2015
tplbaker from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2015
I knew that the items I purchased were on back order..this was fine with me. I received the oven and microwave as I expected. It was delivered and inspected before the delivery service left. All was in FINE condition. I already recommended Appliances Connection to friends. Very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2015
rdiflorio from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2015
PURCHASED 3-27-20115 Order #:929178 MAYTAG BRAVOS MVWX655DW 27.5 VERY HAPPY WITH THE EASE OF ORDERING, PRICE, QUICK DELIVERY FOR THE MAYTAG BRAVOS WASHING MACHINE. JUST A GREAT NO HASSEL INTERNET DISTRIBUTOR TO PURCHASE HOME APPLIANCES FROM Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!