Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 67 247 3894
Neutral (3) 0 3 97
Negative (1 or 2) 7 14 157
Total Reviews 74 264 4148
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 1870 Bath Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11214 - US
Website: http://www.appliancesconnection.com
Business Hours: M-Th 9am-9pm EST, F 9am-4pm EST, Sun 10am-5pm EST
Sales Phone: 800-299-9470
Service Phone: 800-299-9470
Sales Email: sales@appliancesconnection.com
Cust Service Email: support@appliancesconnection.com

AppliancesConnection.com

http://www.appliancesconnection.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/23/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2015
PaulHerman691 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2015
"Excellent website easy to use tracking and delivery as promised. And of course great prices!" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2015
flighttime from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2007
I just purchased a fantastic Bosch dishwasher from AppliancesConnection.com - the latest in a number of purchases from this company. Unbeatable prices, rapid customer inquiry response, great loyalty program, fantastic selection, easy-to-navigate website. Great job guys! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
lcmoore2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Great overall experience with great value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2015
afarsid from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2015
"I was shopping for a washer and dryer set when I stumbled across AppliancesConnection. I was interested in two particular washer/dryer sets which I had quotes from other competitors. When I saw the prices on AC I didn't believe it at first. I had to log out and log back in to make sure I was in the right place. Their prices were much much better than any other website or retailer, AND they advertise rebate incentives which help you save EVEN more. In addition, they are easy to reach and have been in communication with me multiple times to help track and coordinate the delivery of my order (I'm moving to a new place and wanted them to hold the appliances until we would move into the new home). I couldn't be happier with my purchase and since then I've already been back to their website to order other appliances." Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2015
DavidSemplici893 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2015
My order is in transit. So far I would recommend them,...fast response time!!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2015
pcarrier from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2015
My dishwasher was installed 49 days after purchase. On day 23 installers arrived without necessary connection. The next time they were in our area the route was full. The next delivery date the truck broke down. Appliance Connection left me to deal with an irresponsible, unreliable, an unresponsive trucking company until day 47, when they FINALLY assigned another installer who came on day 49. Appliance Connection should take responsibility for the order from start to finish and deliver close to the time promised on the order date. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2015
dawnmowat from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
(Edited June 09th by dawnmowat)  I did the research locally and found exactly what I wanted for less through pricegrabber, no communication about shipping, is this a for real company? Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2015
j.pryke from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2015
Owen , my sales representative, was very knowledgable, personable, and helpful. I ordered a new stove that was not yet available from Kitchenaid. Owen kept me informed of the order's progress, and I had mine before it was in local stores! This company's service and delivery service (A &M Shipping) was outstanding! I highly recommend this company, and Owen in particular, to anyone who is appliance shopping!!! From start to finish, their knowledge and service was exceptional ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2015
HelenAngele202 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2015
Love, love, love my LG Steam washer and dryer bought from Appliances Connection. Couldn't have been easier -- was the best price I have ever found before or after and love everything about it. Love LG products!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2015
rachael.lingerfelt from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2015
Very educational, smooth process, simple lists to choose accessories. Very well laid out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
buck12 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2015
Shopped around for a good washer and dryer and found this deal. I love the washer and dryer, they are easy to use and really quite. The washer leaves the clothes almost dry. The dryer senses when the clothes are dry and shuts off. I am a very happy customer with the price and quality of the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
jamesleal902 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
Easiest web ordering ever... No glitches... No wasted time... Great follow through... Totally assurance... Thanks James L Phoenix, AZ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
briboynyc from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2006
I've ordered from this company many times. I have mixed results early on, but a horrible experience on my last order. Buyer beware, when you place an order you don't know whether or not the appliances are in stock. The first time I ordered from them it took almost a month to receive the items. What concerns me the most is my current order. I received a bunch of appliances but one was damaged during delivery. I immediately called Appliances Connection they said it would take me at least 3 weeks to get a new cooktop delivered to me, but if I agreed to get it repaired it would be fixed in 1-2 weeks and they would extend my warranty to 10 years by giving me an optional add-on warranty. I agreed to get it repaired. Now a month later the cooktop still isn't repaired and I could have had a new one by now. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
racerl1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
This is my second purchase from AppliancesConnection. We previously ordered this washing machine from Lowes. After 8 months of being told that our washer was on the way, we demanded a refund and ordered from AppliancesConnection. We saved about $100, got a better warranty, and my washer was delivered in just over a week. Our previous purchase was for an electric dryer. We saved over $400 and got one more year of warranty than what we were going to get from Lowes and Home Depot. I will purchase all of my appliances from AppliancesConnection from now on. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
MHUSEMAN from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Purchase of AC unit was exactly what we needed, everything went well with transaction and unit works great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
Jasprink from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Our Samsung range was back ordered for 2 months. Appliance Connection did a good job at keeping us updated. Once it was ready to be shipped they notified us & everything went quickly & very smoothly. We love our range! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
jimbotuna from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Appliance Connection did a price match for my LG WM3477HS all in one washer/dryer. I am very satisfied with the service and support provided. Delivery was timely and the trucking company guy was very helpful with unboxing and even helped lift it up into my 5th wheel camper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
MarySesti5 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
I purchased a NXR 36" Freestanding Gas-Natural Gas Range from Appliances Connection in July. They were totally helpful and professional. Answered all my questions and concerns and helped me picked just what i needed. I love my new range! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
hanhd1978 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2012
They have the best prices online. On top of the already low prices, I received various discounts (check online for promo coupons) plus rebates. The other reason I order from this company is because of the excellent ratings from other customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2015
icenine9 from TX
Member Since:
04/08/2007
We ordered a wine refrigerator, it arrived on time and in great condition. We are very satisfied with Appliance Connection and will definitely use them again in the future. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
fskrc1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2008
Order was straightforward and easy. Always a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
DonnaAnderson337 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2015
I've purchased a number of items from Appliances connection. Their prices are good, the shipping is fast, and the communication about your order is always good. Because I live outside of a metro area, I do a lot of internet shopping. The descriptions help me to feel like I know what I am buying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
nhlredwings from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
Great prices and fast shipping! will be buying all future appliances from here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
DocWillis548 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
Store Ratings Community Merchant My account Search e.g. Such as Zappos, Newegg | browse by category » or best/worst » Thanks, we've got your review! Share it with friends! Share doctorwillis review No Avatar doctorwillis Rating 10/10 5/5 modified review posted May-13-2015 "Quick and no hitches...no ugly surprises, no scratches/dents and exactly as advertised. In home delivery was excellent and driver removed old refrigerator to my back porch which was not part of the deal. All pleasant surprises; just the quick delivery alone made the purchase a "deal". U R crazy to shop elsewhere!" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
Lululan from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
Great addition to our cabin. Small oven that does a big job! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!