Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 11
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 0 0 15
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
3.93
Address: 1 Infinite Loop
Cupertino, CA 95014 - US
Website: http://www.AppleStore.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-800-MY-APPLE
Service Phone: 1-800-676-2775
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: http://www.apple.com/support/store/

Apple Store

http://www.AppleStore.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/08/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2010
alexisthegood245 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2010
Apple set my expectations. I ordered an iPad on a Monday and they told me that it will get to me within 10 days. It came exactly on the 10th day. I am happy with them because they set my expectation level and kept me informed along the way. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2009
Bruins92657 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2009
I love the Apple website. It's so much easier than going into the Apple store. It's a lot more convenient too. They offer free shipping so it really is a no brainer. I purchased my Macbook Air a few weeks ago and I haven't put it down since. Shipping was fast and I know it's not a refurbished unit. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2007
sh01 from MN
Member Since:
01/14/2007
I recently purchased a scanner from the Apple store, received the confirmation, saw a charge hold on my credit card. Two days later, I received an email stating that Apple no longer carries that product. So now, I missed the sale at the local store which had showed it off, and convinced me to buy that scanner. Now, if I want it, I'm going to have to pony up an additional $75. Needless to say, I am not happy, especially since this is not my first Apple store purchase to go south. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2006
Principessa30 from PA
Member Since:
12/05/2006
I ordered an ipod a couple years ago from apple, and was so impressed that I decided to order another one for my daughter for Christmas this year. I ordered it late Saturday night, and received it this morning. Absolutely awesome experience. I will definitely be purchasing from them again, and recommend others do the same. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2006
Oceano from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2006
Initially I was a little concerned about buying a refurbished product, but I decided to trust Apple. Well, I purchased the iPod mini 4GB on Saturday and on Wed morning I was already jogging with it. And with standard (=free) shipping! Nice and shining, it looks and works like a brand new one. If you don't really need the video features of the latest models, this is a great alternative, at an excellent price (although 4GB are not enough if you want to use it as an external disk). Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2006
easterrk from VA
Member Since:
01/30/2006
I ordered a 30GB white iPod and from order to receipt it only took five days. From California to Virgina!! The engraving was nice as well. You might find it for a few dollars cheaper but you never know if you are getting a refurbished one or imperfect one sent to secondary sellars. My daughter loves it and I am planning on getting a second one for my son. The Apple store is also a no hassle buy experience which is always nice. Better to get products from the direct source. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2005
amy914 from FL
Member Since:
12/29/2005
I purchased two IPod remote controls. Was unaware that remotes would not work with IPods purchased at X-Mas last year. (new technology and our Ipods are "old") Called to return and was told that b/c they were only 30$ each, I would be better off selling them on my own b/c they were going to charge me for shipping as well as a 10% re-stocking fee. FRUSTRATING and I will never order from Apple.com ever again. I should have made the extra trip to the mall to the Apple Store. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2005
jim from AZ
Member Since:
12/16/2005
We chose Apple.com because they showed a order placed by the 17th would arrive by Christmas. After the order was placed they say it won't ship until the 29th. Guess we'll put a picture under the tree. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2005
skaboochy from CA
Member Since:
03/05/2004
With iPods hard to find right now, the ease of ordering, the numerous email confirmations and confirmed shipping info was right as promised. The customization they put on the back of the iPod is a nice touch. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2005
5anderson from MD
Member Since:
12/06/2005
I orderred 3 14" iBook's and a 17" PowerrBook. I received the iBooks within 2 days the PowerBook came later but due to the fact that Apple was coming out with a new model, they gave me the 120G hard drive for the same price as the 100G. That was a $200.00 difference, and didn't charge me for it. I am a loyal Apple person from here on out. Bravo! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2005
tjcrebs from CO
Member Since:
11/16/2005
Apple is simply awesome. Ordered an iPod for my wife's Mother's Day on Monday, it was engraved (for free) and shipped on Tuesday, she received it on Thursday. Consumer Reports this month also recommends the Apple Store as the BEST for electronic purchases. (BTW, I now own APPL stock.) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2005
iSeller from CA
Member Since:
06/20/2002
My video ipod arrived in order, and on time. I was very impressed by their customer service as the 1 day shipping from fedex took an extra day and they credited back my shipping charges. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2005
Hassan Ninja from NY
Member Since:
08/21/2005
I bought an iPod Video the day they were released on Apples website, Apple then shipped it to me within 3 days after it was in production. I was so happy with the customer service that I have been a fan of Apple for about 6 years now. There products are phenominal, if something happends to go wrong with your iPod at all they will fix it for you if you send it to them. You don't even have to pay for anything (if you are covered under warrenty - which is for 1 year) they send you the box. AWSOME! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2005
polihaupt from PA
Member Since:
09/19/2005
Ordered by phone. Felt pressured. Asked them to live the order open for me to add stuff. I find a cheaper price ipod somewhere else and call to cancel the order. They say ok and "cancel it" 10 minutes later I get an email saying my order is shippping! Called 3 more times - no help! BTW , they charge tax and don't tell you until the end + she told me that without a "coverage plan" they charge $50 per call when you want to get a hold of them to replace/fix a problem.! Horrible! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2004
whitgord from IN
Member Since:
06/04/2003
The Apple Store discussed is located in the Fashion Mall, Indianapolis, IN. Twenty-two months of purchases, an embarrassingly simple repair and assistance: all have been superb, not less. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!