Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 5 103
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 3 5 104
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.88
Address: 510 Meadowmont Village Cir, Ste 215
Chapel Hill, NC 27517 - US
Website: http://aplusfrr.com
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 8779195356
Service Phone: 9193236034
Sales Email: aplus@aplus-flint-river-ranch.com
Cust Service Email: aplus@aplus-flint-river-ranch.com

aplusfrr.com

http://aplusfrr.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/01/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2014
BFauber from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
I have been a customer for about 5 years now. Excellent product and so easy to order each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
mjbrown512 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
Easy ordering process, free delivery, and a great product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
helpingmehelpingyoutoday from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
great pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
BFauber from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 04th by BFauber_1244173770)  The website is straightforward and easy to use. I always get a new password each time I order and it is sent to my email within seconds. Their products are wonderful and my dogs love the food and deer antlers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2014
MunstersMission from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2014
Excellent website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
dekkerwj-rio from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
super fast service great prices and supreme customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
vv4peace from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014
Easy to understand, inexpensive, highly rated dog. Did I say free shipping??? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
Mjbrown618 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
A plus has very fair prices and fast delivery and my Lhasa poo with bladder stones is healthier than he has ever been Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
auntielainey from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Easy, quick ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
japf854 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013
Easy to order and questions regarding product are fully answered by the manufacturer. My cats are thriving on this food and now drinking a healthy amount of water. My 2 year old was starting to act like a mature cat and now is back to playing like a kitten, without the destructive component! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
mddavidson from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
Very comprehensive and informational website. A little confusing with the relationship between the distributor and manufacturer - would like that explained somewhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
ckrojas from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
(Edited April 24th by ckrojas_6871023145)  A+FRR has always provided the utmost professionalism. They have been helpful with all of my questions and comments. Delivery is lightning fast - and they let you know if delivery will be shipped from a more distant location. They are knowlegable and courteous. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
kate2s from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
Great food, great website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
lisa.chandler from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2012
Flint River Ranch dog food is the best meal my dog has ever enjoyed. Since being on this brand of food, my dog has been healthier, he hasn't had any more stomach upsets, and his urinary tract problem has been eradicated. I'm so thankful for this wonderful product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2012
alfaf1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2012
very quick order form very easy to understand explanation of the product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2012
wollmanse from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2011
great products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2012
midge112 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2012
This dog food is excellant. My dog had allergies but since using this food, all allergies have gone. I save money by not having to buy medications and my dog is happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2012
J.ELMER from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2012
NO PLACE ON CHECK OUT TO ENTER COUPON CODE THEY PROVIDED Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2012
hillbilly1934 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2012
Am a new customer but so far every contact with this company has been very positive. Shipment on time and as requested. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2012
tonyskidoo from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2012
Everything is GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2012
J.ELMER from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2012
VERY SIMPLE TO USE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2012
midge112 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2012
excellant dog food easily reordered Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2012
lisa.chandler from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2012
Excellent explanation of all products. Easy to pick the right food for my dog with the condition he has. Love that everything is made naturally with a history of NO recalls. Holistic, nutritious, and my dog loves the taste! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2012
ctiamt from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2012
First time customer...will try product and let you know Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2012
trboxster from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2012
Quick, efficient and well organized. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!