Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 16 39 733
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 9
Total Reviews 16 40 768
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
silverball from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always shipped promptly and accurately great selection to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
brother_temp from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Seems go so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
ken.sullivan99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I read several bad reviews on a couple review sites. My bulb was ordered June of 2012, today is April 2014. My projector says replace the lamp but it has not yet gone out. We use the projector as our primary TV. It's on all the time we're home mostly. Apex has the lowest cost I've seen on the internet. The last bulb arrived quickly and has worked fine. I'm obviously happy or I wouldn't have just purchased a second one. 5 stars so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
zbmarie214 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have purchased from them before,and they are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
s.getsy from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 14th by s.getsy_5482971581)  Easy to find what I was looking for & was able to process the order quickly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
riccar77 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Item are in stock , an web site works great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
vaneizengasr from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to find what i need Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
TINYDIANA77 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
SHOPPING WAS EASY AND FAST GREAT SO FAR. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
johnny_naranjo from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
was easy to find the product and then process the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
lorri0325 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good equipment on site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
rnewb49 from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Had the product and description I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
dy1450 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to find the item I needed at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
church from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 05th by church_4452816822)  Very easy to find what I needed at a reasonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
chris_baker3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 03rd by chris_baker3_5321473366)  Good selection and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
mr.billy.trent from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Thus far Apexlamps.com has fulfilled all my hopes. I am waiting for my TV lamp and can hardly contain my self. I will let you know how it goes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
taronson94 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Although I purchased a substandard TV, Apex Lamps has always been there to offer a good solution to my mistake. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
Worstcasescenario09 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick, and easy..good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
smellyhack from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fantastic prices and an easy check out process I am impressed thus far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
llww009 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 04th by llww009_4772117196)  Everything they say, they do ! Just a great company to deal with ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
Upinacw from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find my lamp Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
jack.applegarth from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy service to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
jimpaladin36 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Bought a lamp from them a year and nine months ago. kids use it all the time and just now replacing bulb. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2013
JamieStarr from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Apex Lamp agreed to issue me a full refund, I checked my account after eight days and found out that I was issued a partial refund, Apex Lamps Charged me shipping on a faulty bulb!! Buyer beware. I ordered the Bulb from another company and the bulb worked great and is still going strong !! The bulb from the new company did not resemble the bulb that was sent from Apex Lamps. Good communication poor product. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
Bkgifford from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
All I have done at this point is place the order but that went well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
pacholicks from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 20th by pacholicks_8769888486)  Very easy online ordering process. I called a competitor that claimed they price matched but they did not price match with Apex Lamps ( who happened to be $10 cheaper anyway.) So Apex earned my business! Their customer service person on the phone had answers to a few of my questions prior to my ordering online. I would recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Electronics? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Electronics brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Electronics, Flowers & Gifts, Furniture and more. Shopping for Electronics has never been easier!