Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 38 733
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 9
Total Reviews 14 39 768
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2011
socalsonny from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
so far, nothing more to say. no problems or obstacles. the last thing to comment on would be when my order arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2011
bnluux from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Well, just placed order, so we'll have to see if the product arrives in a timely manner, etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2011
worthingtongroup from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price I could find for the product. Hope the quality matches up. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2011
cchaffin from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Awesome!!! We thought we were going to have to buy a new TV. Sears wanted $94.00 just to come out. We told them we knew what part was needed and was told that the price for the part alone would be well over $1000.00. I decided to check online just to see for myself if I could find it. Here it is, at your store for $80.00. I checked other stores also and yours has by far the best prices anywhere. Thank You for saving us from the cost of a new TV. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2011
perrycubmiller from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy order-with a coupon and a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2011
ruffierules from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
So far good - price was well over 200 less then what we were going to spend. You might want to add the AM EX symbol to your home page with the rest of the credit cards you take. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2011
SGARCIA1022 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME FIND MY PRODUCT AND THE EASE OF ORDERING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2011
joagomez2000 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to follow check out process. Liked the instant coupon that was available when purchasing and they offered the lowest price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
JodieMosier from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
First time to use this site and no issues Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
acampion66 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
We wanted to use our palypal but it would not allow us to do so and kept changing our zip code.. We ended up using a credit cared instead.. It took us 20 minutes to place an order which should have taken 5 min.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
sfrazier795 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
thought I was going to have to return item, they were very helpful on phone and prompt to email return ship label. ended up keeping item and would do business with them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
sbourdelais from CA
Member Since:
02/12/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
thought I was going to get free shipping and a $9.00 Discount. Was not correct Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
lifecommunityok from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy transaction and love the availability of PayPal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2011
craigderoche from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Deal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2011
lpinter from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
ran into an issue with my Apex log in - forgot my password. Couldn't find a way to retrieve it on the website. was able to get to paypal anyway Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2011
pglago from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
is good about my bought Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2011
phmosh1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Overall, a good experience. The shipping seemed a little high, but I've never bought something like this before. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2011
rrs277 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2011
Ddolar28 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
They had what I was looking for and it was cheaper than most and in stock. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2011
ryan from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great and easy purchase process. I like the redemption code countdown but feel that the time should be a little longer because it's challenging to analyze and buy a product in a 10 minute period. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2011
tdurr from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I've order from this company before and my order was very easy and quick delivery. But tonight the website was running so slow and I had a difficult time placing my order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2011
ynr from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price on product and discount was offered at check out on current order. Product photo helped identify the correct part...other site said part number was compatible but picture was different from actual part I had. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2011
oliveira from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
First time shopper, and it was simple, clear, and easy. Never bought something so quick and even a discount thrown in. Love this site. Plan to shop here again. Keep up the good work. Congrats Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2011
mccoyd from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I wasn't sure how difficult it was going to be to find and order the lamp for my television but the web site was extremely easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
cliffordco from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
just ordered hope it makes it without being broken. I received it faster then I thought I would. I have been happy with my service from Apexlamps. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Electronics? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Electronics brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Electronics, Flowers & Gifts, Furniture and more. Shopping for Electronics has never been easier!