Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 38 733
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 9
Total Reviews 14 39 768
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
bdentsr from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and very efficient online ordering process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
dgimm from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never had a online go so well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
rentyourride from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I did not notice nor look for the "out of stock notice" as my item was in stock. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
alice from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Impressed with the availability of the products I needed and the prompt help when I called customer service to verify that I was ordering the correct lamps for both of my televisions that decided to die at the same time just before Christmas. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2012
donnaconti from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
no problem - easy ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2012
wishartbruce from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
everything was very easy to order and showing the pic of the lamp helped. Just wish the shipping wasn't so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2012
joseaff from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
it is very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2012
dsuelantz from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
first time using this site and I will be willing to use this again. I will recoomend this site to others. thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
mebarker1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to order and great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
gtorres from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
good website,very easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
isaac.marks from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This was very straight forward, and given my experiences with other businesses in like groups, this was excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
gtorres from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
good service good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
Jjxpress01 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great to find someone that services equipment that I plan to have for a very long time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
james.damore from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
all good. we'll see Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
smartino1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
1st time buyer but website ws easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
andreaking72309 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
so far, easy navigating and explanation of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
michelduchesne from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent service and avaibility Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
jkicker13 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Because of your excellent service, I recommended you to a friend and he has just, throught me, ordered a new lamp for his TV!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
roseba from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered the wrong part to begin with, and they were very helpful. I was able to return the incorrect product, got a refund quickly, and then bought the right one. Will use them again for sure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2011
paddymac70rb from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order! Very informative website! Helped me order the right lamp, instead of the one I thought I should get! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2011
mikefjpacione from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great place to shop i will spread the word about this company!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2011
peteride from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so.... good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2011
aarkwright from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. This might change if I dont get my order on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2011
powens from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
A little confusing when checking out with repect to Visa transaction. Not sure what happened but I did get a confirmation of order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2011
julie.miller from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Website and service was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Electronics? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Electronics brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Electronics, Flowers & Gifts, Furniture and more. Shopping for Electronics has never been easier!