Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 6 16 742
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 6 16 777
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
Lalaloopsy13 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
Quick and easy. I just plugged in the info for the make and model and POW! It showed me my options. Very simple and affordable. With the free standard shipping, that can't be beat. Thanks apex ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
Mob361 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
(Edited August 02nd by Mob361_6977627454)  Very easy to find product I need on this site and for a great price! Can't wait to see product I ordered. If all goes well, ApexLamps.com is where we will be ordering from now on! Bulb worked great when I finally received it. Issue with UPS. Ordered 2nd day air with Saturday delivery, but package didn't arrive until Tuesday. We needed the bulb on Monday. Left message with store, employee followed up right away on next business day. Still waiting on credit back for shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
orgshaw from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
(Edited July 17th by orgshaw_6945247655)  Easy, clear, and fast to buy in e-trade. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
moparb from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
Good to find company for TV bulbs Maybe even better if toll free number available to Canadian buyers. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
glstucker from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
Website is very user friendly, and we have been extremely happy with the quality of their projector lamps we've ordered in the past, so that's why we are reordering thru them today! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2014
li_zhengzhong from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
very good price,easy to register in, very easy to search items I want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
sanvi339 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
So far so good but I don't see no return policy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2014
stewart685 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
Apex offered the best price for the product, plus a 180 day warranty. So far, it is the best deal I've seen. It would have even been better if it was free shipping, but overall, the price is good. I did read reviews which aided my decision making. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2014
ezshot126 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2012
was able to find what I was looking for. Website was easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
silverball from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
Always shipped promptly and accurately great selection to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
brother_temp from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014
Seems go so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
ken.sullivan99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014
I read several bad reviews on a couple review sites. My bulb was ordered June of 2012, today is April 2014. My projector says replace the lamp but it has not yet gone out. We use the projector as our primary TV. It's on all the time we're home mostly. Apex has the lowest cost I've seen on the internet. The last bulb arrived quickly and has worked fine. I'm obviously happy or I wouldn't have just purchased a second one. 5 stars so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
zbmarie214 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
I have purchased from them before,and they are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
s.getsy from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
(Edited March 14th by s.getsy_5482971581)  Easy to find what I was looking for & was able to process the order quickly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
riccar77 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2011
Item are in stock , an web site works great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
vaneizengasr from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
very easy to find what i need Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
TINYDIANA77 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014
SHOPPING WAS EASY AND FAST GREAT SO FAR. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
johnny_naranjo from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
was easy to find the product and then process the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
lorri0325 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
good equipment on site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
rnewb49 from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014
Had the product and description I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
dy1450 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
Very easy to find the item I needed at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
church from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
(Edited February 05th by church_4452816822)  Very easy to find what I needed at a reasonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
chris_baker3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2011
(Edited February 03rd by chris_baker3_5321473366)  Good selection and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
mr.billy.trent from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
Thus far Apexlamps.com has fulfilled all my hopes. I am waiting for my TV lamp and can hardly contain my self. I will let you know how it goes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
taronson94 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
Although I purchased a substandard TV, Apex Lamps has always been there to offer a good solution to my mistake. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!