Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2 8 744
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 2 8 779
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2010
wwhao8 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2010
Test test test test test Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2010
aadamson01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2010
this website is great it help me find just what i was looking for and this website also gave me the maximum security from identity thief thanks apex Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2010
redbud14720 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2010
Website very easy to navigate & pricing superb! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2010
ekirkham2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2010
Quick and easy order process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2010
bachur from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2007
best price found on the web! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2010
mike8706@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2010
easy shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2010
silver2550@aol.com from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2010
So far so good. Just ordered a replacement lamp. This process has been great, will comment later when I receive the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2010
smgronauer from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2010
It was easy to order the product Hopefully receiving the merchandise will also be easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2010
lynnmlee from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2010
had a good shopping experiance Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2010
revtennies from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2010
Very easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2010
lbures from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2010
great place to buy replacement bulbs. warranty is superior Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2010
michaeltoddalcantar from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2010
great deal love the service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2010
buterat3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2010
Very easy order process and product explanation very clear. Order and shipment completed accurately. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2010
connie.goudie from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2010
Seemed very quick and easy...just waiting to get the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2010
joemdodd from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2010
Very happy thus far with my last 3 purchases Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2010
haddox from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2010
Very comfortable with the process. I have never ordered thru this site but expect the delivery and satisfaction with the product to be as great as the ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2010
carl.vonhavighorst from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2010
thanks, perfect and great price! I was out of town so not sure how long shipping took, but it was FAST Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2010
jwbarney from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2010
Apex lamps' price was the lowest by far and the ordering process was easy. The order arrived in about average time, not slow, not fast. I would recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2010
papaj57 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2010
You can't beat your prices and it was easy enough to place the order. I'm very saticfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2010
maggiesandiego from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2010
Easy to find product & place the order! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2010
newmercy6 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2010
We have been very satisfied so far, though we have not had time to evaluate the performance of the product. Our trouble with other lamp providers is that their lamps fail shortly after the warranty has run out. We are waiting to see if the lamps from ApexLamps will follow their standard or if they are the quality of lamp we have come to expect from Toshiba. I think it would be good to contact the customer after 120 day has expired and get their evaluation at that point. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2010
afeathe from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2010
I will be coming back to this very easy site. It made online purchasing easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2010
fobasi from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2010
Site was very easy to navigate and finding the part I wanted was very simple. Also the price beat all other sites I researched Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2010
adihai4u from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2010
all was so great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2010
mionlea from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2010
Website is nice. I will see about the rest when i get the package. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!