Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 8 746
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 3 8 781
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2010
wwhao8 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2010
Test test test test test Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2010
mic from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2010
nice website, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2010
silverfoxbf from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2010
i am glad i ordered this product from u guys have been putting it off 4 months till i found ur web site thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2010
akshay.shah from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2010
Compitative price and good selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2010
mgg from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2010
Very easy to find the correct bulb and complete order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2010
aadamson01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2010
this website is great it help me find just what i was looking for and this website also gave me the maximum security from identity thief thanks apex Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2010
redbud14720 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2010
Website very easy to navigate & pricing superb! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2010
kelley.kessler from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2010
The site seems fairly simple to use and that was good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2010
michaelarnold from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2010
so far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2010
europeanshop from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2010
i will let u know when the part atrrives Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2010
ekirkham2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2010
Quick and easy order process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2010
bayoublend from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2010
GReat pricing. First time to order and cannot speak to quality or ship time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2010
lisa.barfield from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2010
I like the ordering online, it is easy, now just hope I get the right bulb. I like the guarantee, just in case it doesn't work. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2010
rachelarfa from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2010
site was easy to use and information and pricing was clear. Next step will be to see if their delivery is timely and accurate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2010
doug from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2010
I will shop here again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2010
david.healzer from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2010
All went quickly and easily Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2010
jopdevelopers from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2010
VERY BAD BECAUSE THE LAMP WAS ADVERTISED AS ORIGINAL SONY BUT WHAT I RECEIVED WAS NOT. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2010
bachur from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2007
best price found on the web! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2010
kgvanegas from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2010
It was very easy to navigate this site. I hope the product is as good as this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2010
stols777 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2010
I just placed my order, ordering my replacement bulb was easy; they said they ship in one business day that i'll have to see. I will recommend this site to my friends who are looking for a replacement bulb. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2010
aastaley from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2010
So far so good, the website has a easy feel to it and the ordering process was smooth and hassle free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2010
dallascbys from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2010
I like this web site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2010
johnsl from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2008
No problems - using site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2010
mike8706@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2010
easy shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2010
devero_fl from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2010
This was my first time order with Apex Lamp it was an excellent experience. The web site is very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!