Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 8 22 741
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 8 22 776
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
iglesialarocaholland from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011
Very easy to find what your looking for and very fast checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2010
exalthimmin from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2010
We need a lamp so on line I saw the web site and decided to order one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2011
rebasrascals from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2011
ordering went smooth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2011
statepower2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011
quit and each. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2011
rosica.justjosie from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2011
Best price! Quick, easy, a good neighbor approach. Will be back for sure! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2011
jfrod from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2011
so far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2011
acsmermaid from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2011
This is the second time I have purchased from this company. Always easy to navigate the website, locate what I need and purchase is quick and painless! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2010
Chaffster2010 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2010
You Guys have been the cheapest I've found anywhere on the internet. I'm just sorry that I didn't get to you guys ahead of time to get the part that I needed to fix my Dad's tv in time for Thanksgiving. At least I'll be able to call it my Christmas gift from me to him. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2010
Max_Sage from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2010
This was the easiest on-line buying process I have ever encountered. Thank you for making my life a little easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2011
ryan from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2011
Great and easy purchase process. I like the redemption code countdown but feel that the time should be a little longer because it's challenging to analyze and buy a product in a 10 minute period. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2011
willb_earl from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2011
So far so good! Now just waiting for the product to be shipped. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2010
pbarnhart from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2010
Excellent instructions on how to purchase a replacement DLP lamp. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2010
rose_way from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2010
Excellent transaction!! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2011
chiranjeevi from MO
Member Since:
09/06/2002
iam happy to place this order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2010
bryansharp from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2010
great site to order products of this type Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2010
pittsfieldassembly from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2010
Company seemed easy to order from. We will see how product will do!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2010
devinleebell from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2010
Very easy to use, great website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2010
fabo from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2010
the price is very reasonable alot better than other website so i will be back for of your merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2010
devero_fl from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2010
This was my first time order with Apex Lamp it was an excellent experience. The web site is very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2011
katysettle from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2011
excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2011
tsat7551 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2011
very easy to register and order easy to find items on site very good expierence Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2011
barbara.kowalczyk from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2011
Web site easy to use, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2011
dwrusso from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2008
Very straightforward website, easy/quick to find my lamp and order it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2011
rdidlick from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2011
This site is very user friendly and easy to navigate. A +++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2011
Sherl79585 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2011
very easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!