Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 8 746
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 3 8 781
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
r-atkins from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2012
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
sylina02 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012
I found what I was looking for n amazon but I just could not beat the warranty and the fact that they have a government contract makes it easy to choose who I purchase from. I work for the government and will definitely suggest Apexlamps when we need them for our in-focus machines. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
cbquestci from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012
Very easy to locate the correct lamp. Their return policy is clear and concise. Lamp price is competitive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2012
bill.gilboy from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012
The process was very easy to follow and understand. The prompts for required information are very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
jerrymancha from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012
so far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
Consumejet from FL
Member Since:
01/05/2004
Ordering was very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
n7egb from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012
This is my first order. I found it easy to do and look forward to my next experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
pastorbrad from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2011
quality company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2012
scottwcramer from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2012
Have used Apex before...will continue do use them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2012
qmcmago from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2012
Great site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2012
albbobsgirl from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2012
1st time using this retailer we'll see what happens Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2012
robsspanky from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2012
great as of now. if delivery come as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2012
Stokes1117 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2012
Excellent experiance for my first time purchasing from this merchant. I will definetely buy from this merchant again. Great all the way around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2012
acornmedia from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2011
Generally helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2012
michaelgurley7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2012
easy website to navigate and great prices compared to other online services for same product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2012
cjcathey45 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2012
very user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2012
graucher from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2012
Very easy to locate items. Send message regarding tax-exempt status; awaiting response. No indication of est. arrival date yet. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2012
papaces from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2012
Simple, Fast and Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2012
beatlesfanklb from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2012
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2012
Dougw from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2012
Good and easy to use! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2012
ladybeegood from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2012
Quick response to queries, fast delivery, easy install. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2012
ramanese from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2012
Easy to follow to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2012
service from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2012
Great easy and great pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2012
poolshannon from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2012
great experience, easy to find merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2012
mb_winsby from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2012
I'm hoping I get my stuff fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!