Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 21 740
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 7 21 775
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.43
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2010
dmurphy from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2010
I like the discount code while you order. This way you do not have to search the web for it while you are fillout the order form. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2011
urban_couture from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2011
The website is easy to maneuver through, and gives excellent prices with promo coupon codes. I haven't received my order yet because it was just submitted, so we'll see how it goes. So far the experience has been great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2010
tfrugg09 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2010
ApexLamps.com was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2011
arturonavarrojr24 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2011
So far with only placing an order, the experience has been great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2011
sub646 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2011
This is the first time I have used this customer, but I had an instant coupon which is always fantastic! The ease of ordering and transparency of availability was nice as well. Overall, a good value and fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2011
chriskent from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2011
easy transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2010
pferate+survey from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2010
The site had a a lot of distracting parts, many different colors, and not very pleasing on the eyes. I came across the site from an Google AdWords link and was directed to the part I was looking for, so I had no problem finding what I was looking for. I was able to place the order very easily, although I had some problems using my PayPal account for payment. Also the actual shipping cost was $15 more than the estimated quote. No major problems and I was able to do what I needed to, but I just thought that I would pass along my experience and maybe help improve the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2010
josh_preece from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2010
Like the website hope the lamp last longer than the original Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2011
dustingreeves from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2011
So far so good I just hope the part fits with no issue's Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2010
bevfay from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2010
Sure beats the prices of other places I have looked!! In Mission Work I am always looking for the best deal. Cheaper is not always better but the warrenty is the same at the big prices shops!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2011
smccartney from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2011
Very good experience and pricing lower than other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2010
Vigila22 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2010
very good customer services Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2011
ewiley2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2011
My orderi ng was simple. I just want to get a good lamp safely Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2011
atlantictvservice from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2011
so far just right for my business.thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2010
kj1951 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2010
Cheaper than from my wholesaler Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2011
peggymcgimsey from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2011
so far, so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2010
pattyh73 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2010
If deliered as in stock item within the 5 business days as stated, I'll be very satisfied. Customer service answered questions about shipping time and also restocking item as not a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2010
jose1191 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2010
Good web-site. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2010
patioman01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2010
I very much like your web site it is very easy to use and very fast ,its great I would'nt change a thing. thank you : Chales Sprague Everett,wash Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2011
atlantictvservice from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2011
cheap prices, local,great for fast pick-up.excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2010
demingli2000 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2010
good service , recommandable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2011
johnthill2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2011
I just Ordered My replacement lamp. The ordering process was simple enough. I can't say more until the actual product arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2011
socalsonny from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2011
so far, nothing more to say. no problems or obstacles. the last thing to comment on would be when my order arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2010
FBI_Jim from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2010
Order process was fast and easy, nice web site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2011
thunderblizzardrdep from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2011
Even better deal than on ebay and appears more professional! Paypal assures payment security. Thanks in advance! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!